GOLDEN LEAVES

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello! This is a photo edition I have made using --seriously- PowerPoint. That is my tool and it works for me because I have developed my vision by using it. This picture is originally a photography I captured of a particular plant in the middle of a shrub or something like that. That special plant was different between the others and I took the picture. So I made this image adding more temperature and overlapping another picture of a painting work I also made by myself.

Anyway. The picture was taken with an old mobile's camera, and represents the highest experiencience that visually autumn might give to us.

¡Hola! Esta edición fotográfica la hice usando --en serio- PowerPoint, que es la única herramienta de fotoedición que uso y por eso he podido desarrollar una estética para este tipo de trabajo. La foto es originalmente de una planta especial que me encontré en el camino, rodeada de un montón de otras plantas corrientes. La imagen la creé añadiendo temperatura hasta lograr un dorado encendido, y le añadí textura al área que quedó más clara superponiendo otra fotografía que tengo de un trabajo plástico --una pintura- que hice sobre tela.

En fin. La fotografía, ambas, me parece, fueron tomadas con la cámara de un antiguo teléfono celular, y representa la experiencias más elevada que visualmente el otoño puede regalarnos.



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube y Dtube

Sort:  

Congratulations @siomarasalmeron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!