Naruto Modo Senin(Modo Sabio)- Illustration.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7

Since I can remember one of my favorite anime series worldwide is Naruto. The funniest part of my childhood is that with this series my love for drawing began, I was always making versions of the characters, and so I learned to draw ...

One of my favorite seasons is obviously the Shippuden, in fact I saw it many times.

Naruto wise mode is one of my favorite phases of the protagonist, that, including also when it transforms into 6 tails ...

I made this illustration on Saturday, and I could not upload it because I have a lot of work: / and well sad ... However here it is.


Desde que tengo memoria una de mis series de aniem favoritas en todo el mundo es Naruto. La parte mas divertida de mi infancia es que con esta serie empezo mi amor por el dibujo, siempre estaba haciendo versiones de los personajes, y asi aprendi a dibujar...

Uno de mis temporadas favoritas es obviamente la Shippuden, de hecho la vi muchas veces.

Naruto modo sabio es una de mis fases favoritas de el protagonista, esa, incluyendo tambien cuando se transforma en 6 colas...

Hice esta ilustracion el sabado, y no habia podido subirla porque tengo mucho trabajo :/ y bueno triste...Sin embargo aqui esta.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

hey, @stefaniaveliz ... it's a nice drawing but if you're reproducing from another existing picture, please include your sources. thanks.

Yes of course, I did not put the reference because I considered it obvious, I took it out of the sleeve, anyway thanks!

why are you deleting your old contents, btw? :O

I am quite reserved with some drawings, because I consider them characters and I only uploaded them here because I needed money, I really do not care much to say it, and when I already had the money I deleted them, a certain thing in me, I really do not know. Anyway this is my fb, here they are all, in case you think they are plagiarism or something like that hahahahaha.

https://www.instagram.com/fanny.r1560/

https://www.facebook.com/funnyplis

It makes your Steemit page looks really weird!

You don't want to help Steemit grow with your contents? The platform needs people to advertise its presence :) .........so it can keep paying its users.

Without new users, it might be dying :O

Yes, I am really quite reserved with my drawings and who I am, I prefer to publish them completely isolated from my other social networks, but I can put my fb or instragram, I have no problems. I am not really a fan of publishing my drawings, I only do it because I need a little more money, and I like to draw, to win it that way somehow I find it gratifying and sometimes I am flattered by the comments.

So you have no problems to keep them up on platforms that literally make money from your data but on an open platform like Steem you don't. Sounds more like leaving the option to recycle them later since we don't have evergreen rewards yet but just so you know that's frowned upon and steemcleaners will notice it.

I already edited my profile, more informative. Thanks for the tip. C:

When people start deleting old content, it is very suspicious. You have your work posted on your Instagram and your Facebook, but you aren't deleting it there, so it doesn't make any sense to do so here.

Congratulations @stefaniaveliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!