Spider Coccoon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Aaa, thanks !!!

Welcome~ <3

I like your ink illustration so much * __ *. I think it's great that you don't neglect your b&w and still continue with your watercolour arts. Both are gooood so you should alternate :D.
                               
This one looks like a character when they're being introduced in the manga, really lovely shading on the hair and clothes and I also like the circular background that you created to frame her. Very nice very spider ^_^.

Aaaaa thanks scrawls :D I had to go back to roots for a bit since watercolours have been kicking my butts ; __ ; but I will continue the struggle ! YESH!

Wow, what a beauty. How I like the work of the sweet spider. You draw so beautiful that I'm proud of you. Your stylish touches are amazing. Very beautiful lady, incredibly cool, amazingly painted all the details and facial features. Bravo! <3

Thanks, Saddy :D You're always so sweet and so talented and I love your music so much that I might just draw for your latest tune because the feelings of spring is very appealing to me after i listen to your spring melodyyyyyyy~~~~~ aaaaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~~~~~

So cute this lady is. And so proper. I think with a little more shading on that there arm, the Serb through will no longer be!! Excellent to see you return to your comfort and roots. I saw this post in my feed and immediately knew it was you. Love it! :-D

Thank you, Brad ! She is a veritable lady, to be sure.... And yesh, i think if i shade it darker, it might hide the transparent arm... XD

I would like to see an update then..LOL ;-}

I don't get to see it until the weekend after next so no spoilers, VS.

you know i wont do that to you, fromie :O :O :O

.........or will i?

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Always so refreshing to see your process and final piece :D !!!
The weather here's been getting toasty as well, so stay well hydrated :3 !

SEAN!!!! You've been gone so long ; __ ; I miss you ! And Beeeeeeeeeees ; __ ;

Hope you both are doing well ? I saw you have posted your new pages * ___ * I am out and about this weekend but I am excited to check them out as soon as I can :D :D :D

SPIDER~!!! WE've been missing you folks as well ; w; !
Bees' parents came by to visit for a month and a half so we were whisked away for a short while~
Although we were able to get work done, it didn't leave much time for us to frolic online. For now though, we have a breather and we're looking forward to catching up :3c !

Wow, Spider this such an impressive artwork:) Smashing comeback after the watercolour artworks:)
Have fun watching Captain Marvel:)

Thanks George :) Captain Marvel tomorrow !!! \o/

Beautiful girl.. +_+

Thank you so much, @jiwoon! I love your girls, they are so adorable * ___ *

Beaty beauty, Spidey! I wish yarr drraw some piccar stories in this style!

aaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

piccar stories??? ye mean like a comic???? a spider is way too lazy for comic making XD

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.982 which ranks you at #1154 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@veryspider what an intricate drawing! ((: Really like it! 🌼

Thanks @joeylim ! You are so kind !!! * ___ *

Such an exquisite pixie like face Spider and I love how you build up your tone with different directions of linework. Delightful drawing.

I love the absence of detail in watercolour ~ However for anyone who has the talent for drawing, it's an excellent asset to incorporate into your watercolour work. What I'm trying to say is that your watercolour will always benefit from your drawing ability. So it's GREAT ~ Could even be considered essential to work with both.

Enjoy Captain Marvel. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Aaaalllllyyyyyyy~ Always giving me such wonderful comments * ___ * I thank you for such insights! I will try to incorporate my inking with my watercolours!!!! \o/

Wow, your talent is amazing! I guess you really have fun drawing. I Shall listen to you sensei hehe. Thanks for sharing this beautiful piece of art and words of wisdom. Have a great day ahead!

Aaaah, you are so kind * ___ * Yes, drawing is very fun and I am glad you will listen to sensei spider !

This is awesome, so blissful and elegant, liked the process! The part when the fan comes in is really intriguing, mixed with the next steps, awesome! Them eyes too :D

Awah, thank you so much Rez ! You are making my day awesomer and awesomer !!!! XD

Awesome! I really like how you put it together!

Oh this is really a lady!!!! Very elegant :-D

very good work with the ink lines, you can see that she is a refined lady, it seems like a whole work from the Victorian era, you have experienced us with making several tones diluting the ink in water, I used to do that when I was very young and it would be very interesting to see a work of yours in ink with grayscale