[CO] Red deer

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello, friends! I decided to become a participant of the graphic drawing contest from @ntopaz

Also for me it is a way to practice my drawing skills with graphic materials. I used in this drawing a graphite pencil, pencil Sepia: light and dark and pencil white chalk.


First, I drew a pencil sketch. First I drew a pencil sketch. By the way, I draw deer for the first time. I think that next time this sketch will be better.

Then I paint the light and dark Sepia coat of the deer. Special attention is paid to the hair on the neck. Then I shaded the places in the picture.

Here I continued to draw deer hair. Add darker places.


I draw the horns of a deer. I use dark sepia.

At the last stage I draw white wool and snow on the back and antlers of the deer. I also paint snow on the ground.


GIF process


The drawing is made on the basis of MK https://www.hudozhnik.online

Cheers

Veta

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thank you very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Veta-less from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Гризайль)

Очень приятно это слышать, так как я всегда хотела научиться рисовать в этой технике )))

Amazing talent! Thanks you for sharing!

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you liked my art. Thanks for the comment!

Lovely picture! It shows you are talented. I really like to watch the Gif part!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I am very pleased to hear that! Yes, many people like the GIF process. I myself am ready to look at it endlessly :)

An excellent drawing

Another beautiful step by step drawing 👌

I'm glad you liked my art. )

I did and its appreciated by many other steemians 😉

Beautiful, @veta-less :D The fur is done wonderfully, and I love your step by step presentation :) The highlight really gives volume to the deer <3 Well done :)

I'm glad that I was able to draw a deer in this technique :) I think I should try to draw kittens ))


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Another great piece of art @veta-less!!

Thank you!

Absoulutely BeautyFull drawing 😍 I would not have thought for a moment this was the first time you drew a Deer. Lovely! 👍☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, thank you for the compliment! I'm very pleased )

A nice drawing of a red deer... though not really red in the picture XD.
                     
Good luck with the contest, Veta :).

Thanks @scrawly ! Red is not the color, but the name of the deer breed. In Russian this species is called "noble " deer. But I'm going through a Wiki, and there's a red deer : )
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_deer

Красивый рисунок! Отличные фото процесса рисования:)

Спасибо!

It looks really nice, good luck with the contest!