[CR] Blues For a Friend (Original Song)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


  • Hello how you doing nTopaz fellas?

My name is @yisusgtr on Steemit and I'm a young musician from Venezuela, I've 21 years old, I create a lot of original content and I'll be from now on around here a lot sharing new content, new music and all that content will be made by me, I hope that you enjoy a lot my work in here.

  • My music influences are the rock, jazz, funk, blues, fusion, etc. And now, I'll introduce myself to this nTopaz family with this song, let me talk about it: This song was composed by me and played by me.

The bassline was made by my dear father @ricardogmusic on Steemit.

This is a song with a lot of emotions and feeling because as you may know so many people has left from my country for the crisis that we're living right now, so this song is dedicated to them, is dedicated to my friends and my family that have left Venezuela and also that have pass away.

I want to share with you the feel that you can find on artist like John Mayer, because that's an artist that has been a really great influence in my music career as a guitarist, so I combine a lot of sounds, delay and reverb to bring you this soft, a little bit sad but warm song. I hope that you enjoy it.

piano-3505109__340.jpg


Sort:  

Welcome @yisusgtr, it is very good that you use the video function within ntopaz, we encourage you to continue using the audiovisual part, and remember that @ntopaz makes your light shine
regards!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The positive votes of nTopaz and the ratings are based on the popularity of your artwork when they are published on the nTopaz platform.
You can find more information in our Discordia: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]


Hi @yisusgtr! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma, me encanto tu solo gracias por compartirlo, espero poder seguir viendo muchos mas solos tan originales, te felicito.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yisusgtr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.