My second trip to Nuremberg:

in #nuremberg4 years ago (edited)

My second trip to Nuremberg:

PSX_20200614_140341.jpg

Three years ago, I made my first trip to the picturesque city of Nuremberg; The first opportunity I visited the imperial Alps city, I did it on Christmas 2016, the Christmas market, the street of toys made me feel a perennial Christmas festive atmosphere, but after my departure after the new year,

PSX_20200614_140256.jpg

I He says that beyond that festive revelry the city of Nuremberg was still unknown to me, that's why after three years and I'm back but this time in the Summer season.

PSX_20200614_140235.jpg

It is 7:58 am, the light of the sun gently bathes the waters of the Pegnitz river, in which already enthusiasts of canoeing are ready to take advantage of the summer day on its waters, its rhythm is only interrupted by the presence of a boat of ocassion.

PSX_20200614_140317.jpg

On the banks of the Pegnitz I find myself on the imperial plains, in my view stand majestic buildings from the reconstructed imperial era, and…

PSX_20200614_140355.jpg

Phography Take For My Cell.

Sort:  

Congratulations @suemoreno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful pictures, just never tell a Nuremberger he is a Bavarian. Caught a few punches when I moved to Nuremberg for this.

Ok I learn fast and thank you very much, I did not know I do not want to mess with the culture and customs. You don't scare me anybody.

You can take it very seriously, unless you are a Bavarian yourself and get involved with Franconians (inhabitants of the region around Nuremberg). In the meantime most people have got used to it, after all Franconia was occupied 200 years ago.

Thank you very much, I already edited it and it is very good to learn. Since as a traveler always a gesture, it is not very well seen in other places and cultures. Thank you very grateful friend for your very good comments.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Nice post wish to be there some day. Thanks for the tips on the culture and customs.