Book Cover Illustration "Geisha" (30 Days of Photography)

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

I guess I can't decline a spoiled girlfriend's request. My girlfriend has forced me to make another artwork for her book cover, a school work which they are required to make an album of photographs which they took for 30 days. So upon having the project. She wanted me to draw something on the cover. So, she could brag about her project in her classroom 😂

image

I couldn't think for a better design for a work which is needed to be done as soon as possible. So, I kinda just thought of a geisha that was holding a camera. That was all I could think of.

Anyway. Let's proceed with the process...

image

got it all sketched up and outlined.

image

image

image

image

image

Filled it all up with ink...

image

image

image

image

image

Then started coloring it using Maped Color pencils

Here's the proces...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Now, we are all done. Let's put this into sharing 😁

image

image

And now, Ladies and Gentlemen, behold, the face of a spoiled girlfriend. 😂😍😘

image

That'll be all, I guess. See you next time for more artworks and please never get tired of supporting me and my art. I sincerely appreciate you all for dropping by my posts. Until next time, love ya'll and super mega ultra thank you!

Sort:  

tatooan mo lubot ko koyaa😏😂 Galing💪

Hhhuuuuuuiiiii hahahahahahaha!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very lovely work, @ianceaz ! The step by step is very well done and very detailed, and I love the design of the picture <3 The colouring is also nicely done !

Congratulations @ianceaz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!