Rainbow Waterfall

in #ocd2 years ago

Here's another AI generated image of Sedona that is quite amazing in my opinion.
I love the depth and how it leads back into a canyon with lightning in the distance!

Also, the rainbow reminds me of waterfall!
So, if I were to name this one I would probably call it "Rainbow Waterfall" or something like that, which is a really cool idea in my opinion...

Not sure I've ever thought of combining those words together before and as a poet it sounds wonderful!
These AI art apps have really been expanding my creativity and imagination and I continue to be impressed and surprised in positive ways on a regular basis! ❤️ 🌈 🦋

PS... I made this one with Night Cafe this time... I had been collecting credits on there for a while and decided to test it out a bit more!

O6YjWtUJdQs0mRG96AVV--1--SSVZ0_15.625x.jpg

Sort:  

You are on fire with all of this beautiful art. It really sparks the imagination. My mind has already started to come up with a story...lol. Sedona is one of my top three destinations to visit.

Thanks fitbee! It's nice to hear that. :) I appreciate the positive energy and encouragement! Same here in regard to the sparking of imagination! I bet it's a cool story you started to come up with! And oh? Sedona is quite amazing! I hope you get a chance to visit some day! I hear so many people say it feels like home and that they don't want to leave and that they want to come back some day!