Wants everthing.

in #ocd4 years ago

Namaskar/ Hello to all my Hive friends its been long time when I have written an Informative post or basically you can say I have posted or written a quality post.

I here from around more then year sooner I am going to cross 3 years here, But didn't have done anything more here as compared to other my friends here I have seen then growing here and they are doing a lot to be here. I will not mention any one here that is going to be messy here.


wants_vs_needs.jpg

Image Source

As a Human being we all have a nature of greed for all the thing we have or we don`t have. Every one here want to be like some where but at the end everyone is in there position.

I am not here to demotivate you but the thing is that we should be greedy for something if we are not then there is no need to live here.

Maybe this is the reason why we all are here some one wants a luxury life as we all see in the movie but in the we all know that is not possible for everyone to reach there maybe someone wil reach but the what about the rest of all.
No one cares of them, we all care of the them when we are with them.
If we change the way we all think may the World we the better place

This all my personal opinion, If someone disagree with all of this that is there opinion isn't everyone have there own thoughts and opinions.

lets take an example of here we all wants to become whale here but the reality is not that good as I think, most the whales here have purchased and invested a lot of money here as per my opinion.
may be they are helping many other accounts here but we can never be them or in other words we can never surpass them.

Its been very hard for me to grow I am active from past last year I haven't used the platform for 1 year Most of the time I regret of that.
I haven`t done that.

most of us wants to grow our account and earn a lot and become richer but in the end nothing happens.

my goal of 2021 is to raech 10k atleast rest is upto to the @GOD
as a normal human being I am also a little bit greedy but not that much.

I use few application here If you are interested to use them them feel free to join with my referral link that I will provide down.


holybread


cryptobrewmaster


actifit.io


Thanks a lot for being here @bhattg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Sort:  

Your current Rank (136) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%