I stand with the grace of God-_(hive-church)

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

I stand with the grace of God,
his guidance and foundation shines upon my soul,
his glory resurrected my soul from death through Jesus Christ the Lord.
for he is the truth and the everlasting life.
his words are life.

Blessed be the name of Jesus Christ, who takes away the sins of the world.
for his grace is the fountain of life and forgiveness.
his love showers upon the corners of the earth

The blood of Christ cleanses us deep within our soul.
his presence is anywhere and everywhere.
call upon his name and the lord will surely hear your voice.
for he is the good and great shepherd that will rescue his sheep from difficult times.
he is our protector and our redeemer.

The lord is our strength
our rock, our fortress, and refuge.
he is our shield and the horn of our salvation, and stronghold.

Shared the good news of the lord,
shared the word of God,
let it be your faith speak upon your heart through Christ.
and will become a seed of grace and will become fruitful.
let your faith and love to the lord will always be burning.
let the holy spirit be with you always.


Isaiah 61:1

The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord is on me,
because the Lord has anointed me
to proclaim good news to the poor.
He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted,
to proclaim freedom for the captives
and release from darkness for the prisoners.

I pray for the salvation of your friends and loved ones,
may, the lords Jesus Christ protection, peace, and love will be with them as always.

May peace of the Lord Jesus Christ and grace upon you all my brothers and sister in Christ.