A slayer task :: Una tarea de cazador OSRS

in #ocd2 years ago

Greetings dear readers, today I want to write again about Old Schoold Rune Scape (OSRS from now on) and this time I have proposed to make a slayer task to share it with all of you, I write this text before asking for the task which means that I don't know yet what I will be sent.

Saludos estimados lectores, hoy quiero escribir de nuevo sobre Old Schoold Rune Scape (OSRS de ahora en adelante) y en esta oportunidad me he propuesto realizar una tarea de slayer para compartirla con todos ustedes, escribo este texto antes de pedir la tarea lo que significa que aún no se lo que me enviaran.

In OSRS the character has a lot of skills that you can level up, from fishing, cooking to hunting monsters and each skill goes up when you perform the corresponding activity being the next level harder than the previous one, with each level up you unlock new things that you can do and provide greater rewards, in this case the reward that everyone is looking for is the main currency of the game with which you can buy better weapons and armor.

En OSRS el personaje tiene un montón de habilidades que puede subir de nivel, desde pescar, cocinar hasta cazar monstruos y cada habilidad sube cuando se realiza la actividad correspondiente siendo el siguiente nivel mas duro que el anterior, con cada nivel subido se desbloquean nuevas cosas que se pueden hacer y brindan mayor recompensa, en este caso la recompensa que todos buscan es la moneda principal del juego con la cual se pueden comprar mejores armas y armaduras.

image.png

image.png

The first thing to do is to find a master who assigns the task, in this case I went with Steve who assigned me to kill 26 Mithril Dragons, this is a monster a little hard, also like any dragon spits fire and in this case is very dangerous if you do not have adequate protection. My current outfit at the time of asking for the task is not the right one so I have to change to magic style to make the task easier.

Lo primero que debe hacerse es buscar un maestro que asigne la tarea, en este caso fui con Steve quien me asignó matar 26 Mithril Dragons, este es un monstruo un poco duro, además como todo dragón escupe fuego y en este caso es muy peligroso si no se tiene la protección adecuada. Mi atuendo actual al momento de pedir la tarea no es el adecuado así que debo cambiarme a estilo de magia para hacer la tarea mas sencilla.

image.png

The first thing was to buy and equip weapons and armor that give the character improvements in magic attacks as these dragons are weak to magic, the negative part is that this magic clothing also has little defense so I will also receive more damage, but I will try to support me with the "prayer."

Lo primero fue comprar y equipar armas y armaduras que le den al personaje mejoras en los ataques mágicos pues estos dragones son débiles a la magia, la parte negativa es que esta ropa de magia también tiene poca defensa así que también recibiré mas daño, pero intentaré apoyarme con el "prayer."

image.png

In the backpack I carry items to restore health, prayer, a drink that will protect me from the damage I may receive from the dragon's fire and the last one on the bottom right is an emergency teleport in case I get in trouble and need to flee the place.

En la mochila llevo elementos para restaurar salud, prayer, una bebida que me protegerá del daño que pueda recibir por el fuego del dragón y el ultimo de abajo a la derecha es un teleport de emergencia por si me veo en apuros y necesito huir del lugar.


image.png image.png

A tool will allow me to keep track of how many dragons I have hunted, the items that have fallen and the value of these, being the most desired for this task the dragon full helm with a value of 67 million coins of the game, this is a lot compared to the value of most objects but the probability of falling is 1/32000 so I do not have many illusions.

Una herramienta me permitirá llevar el control de cuantos dragones he cazado, los objetos que han caído y el valor de estos, siendo el mas anhelado para esta tarea el dragon full helm con un valor de 67 millones de monedas del juego, esto es mucho en comparación al valor de la mayoría de los objetos pero la probabilidad de que caiga es 1/32000 así que no me hago muchas ilusiones.


That's how after half an hour of fighting I finished my task, unfortunately I didn't get the expensive prize but I got a little more experience in the skill for the next level, some points and some drops that add something to my bank.

Así es como luego de media hora de lucha termine mi tarea, desgraciadamente no obtuve el premio costoso pero obtuve un poco mas de experiencia en la habilidad para el siguiente nivel, algunos puntos y unos drops que algo suman a mi banco.

image.png

All images used in this article come from screenshots I have taken of the game exclusively for use here.

Todas las imágenes usadas en este artículo provienen de capturas de pantalla que he realizado del juego exclusivamente para ser usadas aquí.

image.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @electronico.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @electronico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!