Sort:  

Congratulations @eliezerdiaz21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

How about apologizing for not telling people they're all your accounts instead of "filing complaints", I didn't even touch your posts so stop tagging me.

Hello @acidyo sorry if I said a bad word I only ask for help, and since you asked me if I had two accounts and you even tagged me a user, thanks for answering friend, only a user in discord called mario23 accuses me, if you can help me thank you.

Have you made it public somewhere on chain that all accounts are yours?

Borrado.

What you mean "two other users", you had the same face in two accounts?

Borrado.

Sounds a bit of a lot of "buts" mate, and more like, avoiding curation rules to not upvote same people too often that many projects have. Either way, guess you'll have to take it up with @hivewatchers. It's hard to trust you when the first thing you did was change the profile picture and pretend it wasn't yours.