Curio Wellness 40mg Mango Ginger

in #ocd4 years ago

Mango Ginger, let's start with the taste. This combo of flavors leaves something to be desired.


40mg THC is a work in progress.


I get a very light buzz and some pretty good pain relief from 1 square.


Sitting at $55.00 Retail


I am trying for full Gummie Connoisseur.


It is hard to smoke with kids around and Gummies at $55 a container are a major drain my medicine reserves.

20200722_174848.jpg


20200722_174932.jpg


20200722_174900.jpg


Once you add a second square or some live Sap these squares take you on a magical ride for a few hours.


Most colors turning brighter, sound becomes clearer and the focus you receive is unbelievable.


Things last for about 4 hours but you can pull off 6 to 8 with a few strategically placed hits of Dap.

#Cannabis Connoisseur, #BlackMarket Patient, #Smoke.io Promoter, #smoke witness

Sort:  

look who it is around these parts. Am ashamed to say hi seeing as I haven't reached out, but it is good to know you're still here

Yo! 40 mg gets me good, and when Im felling brave, 150-300mg gets me really good, hahaha!


Posted via weedcash.network

Never even thought abought eating 150mg, lol