Grateful to be among friends

in #ocd4 years ago

It was a very long day today, I walked in my city for more than 12 kilometers ... I explored some more and again, I found unexplored corners, beautiful places, abandoned houses and so much more ...

No subject

I wanted to write something else, but my laptop failed me again, so I will let you know about some of my thoughts

Grateful for learning how to .. digi-sail

095A644C-35D7-4DCC-9A85-88DA0C52955B.jpeg

Here, I learned how to not be afraid of the ... digital ocean. I learned how to be safe and how to travel to unknown places

Grateful for learning how to .. overcome the waves

B0A1F598-F017-4986-861E-6C50A7DBDD6F.jpeg

Here, I learned how to always be around, no matter what the “weather conditions” are. I learned to listen, to assess, to act and to be present.

Grateful for my efforts being recognized

C32E7C8F-ED1E-4E6B-A7A9-5ECBCD805424.jpeg

I have been around for about 3 years, and I have no intention to leave. Especially since I saw that there are more people (other than my friends) who have taken the time to read what I have to say. I will not mention names but if you are reading, THANK YOU! It means a lot to me, and it is a motivation to go the extra mile 💙

About creating interest ...

I am adding my hive posts in Instagram and Facebook, I have some content creators following and I bet some of them will be asking, what do you think?

1E88AAE6-6ED1-4DEA-AE09-42D24161791F.jpeg
https://www.instagram.com/p/CCoUVtJMJX_/?igshid=lssmtlx3jxxd

——

This is it for now
A big thanks to the hive blockchain and to my friends

Original content
All rights reserved

Sort:  

I loved this boat!
New things at first seem difficult and impossible but one day it will be easy for everyone.
We should work and have patience.

Absolutely!

Lovely photos with easy going atmosphere! Nice day for contemplation!

Enjoy life!
Cheers.

Thank you so much :)

Have a nice day! 😻💐🎉🌸🌷

❤️ Lots of gratitude in this post! Love it! ❤️

!tip

Thanks so much for coming over!!!

Always a pleasure hon xxx

🎁 Hi @katerinaramm! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a reblog
to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

IN PROUD COLLABORATION WITH @JAYNIE & THE POWER HOUSE CREATIVES

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you so much my dearest luvbug!!