OCD Daily: Issue #801

in #ocd2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata


OCD DAILY - Issue #801

Welcome to the 801st issue of @OCD Daily!

Issue #801 highlights content from 10 Hive Content Creators! The OCD team continues its search throughout OCD community to find you the undervalued gems, as provided by relatively new users.

Today our curators found 10 new pieces of original content on OCD community! We strive to find works that are created by newer Hive users, that may not have the audience and the information about available communities that fits better for their content.

@OCD strives to help Hive users who put in the extra effort to create creative, original content to find audience and the communities where their content would fit better.

The @OCD nomination process

A curator will FIND a piece of work (typically from newer users) in the @ocd community within 24 hours. The curator will leave a comment to the user encouraging them to post in communities where their content would be a better fit.

We encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Hivers your support and encouragement. And we'd like to remind you once more, don't forget, try and submit your content to the more appropriate communities before OCD unless you feel it doesn't belong in any and is original content that works with our rules.

If you enjoyed their work, give them a follow or maybe even say Hello!

Author: @gulia.peito
Curator: @mipiano


I'm alive and how we do repair at home by our hands

Hi guys! Hello my friends! I missed you all.

As some of you know, we were in Bulgaria. We really liked being in this country, but since we ran out of visa and had to return.


Author: @rshaaaq
Curator: @pusen


Explore Mauritius - Southbound trip with my friends | Beautiful day!

Mauritius is beautiful and I finally got the luxury of time to visit my friends and checked out several spots in the south. Every places you see in the video are very accessible which is really cool.

Me and my friend arrives at Tyack, a small beautiful village which connects to the south of the Island:


Author: @emstone
Curator: @pusen


Life Goes On! Don't Fade Away! Stop Thinking!

Yesterday was a rough day for every participant of the game called "stock-market". Due to the discovery of a new coronavirus strain in SAR (which I doubt actually happened but that's the official narrative), price plummet. Crude oil, precious metals, and airline companies were hit the hardest. A very few survived it! Think about it! Billions of dollars (and I'm not exaggerating) have been lost! I am absolutely sure that there were many suicides going on around the globe in the past 12 hours. Someone's life savings perished into a thin air. People lost their jobs, properties, and sanity.

Author: @gecata
Curator: @pusen


Good morning dear friends

Good morning friends, today I will show you footage of making homemade quince jam. If you want your home to smell warm in autumn and coziness, prepare quince jam. This is one of the most fragrant jam. It is amazing in taste and appearance due to its amber color. This option I made is easy and simple but the result is great.

Author: @leynah
Curator: @pusen


Hannah's Treats!

When the pandemic has started last year, I got into the hobby of making desserts and selling it online. I always watched vlogs on how to make desserts on Youtube before and never thought that I would also love doing it.

Author: @hamza69
Curator: @pusen


4 Places You Should Visit As A Tourist In Ghana

I love traveling. It is the best way to see the world. I haven’t traveled in a lot in my life for reasons beyond my power. In my own way, watching movies, reading books and music is how I travel using my imagination. It’s pretty cool too. Close to the real thing or even better if you ask me.

Mostly I want to travel outside the country to see beautiful places like Rottnest Island and Niagara falls. In my own country, there are equally beautiful places to travel to and I’ll be telling you about them.


Author: @sheshe12
Curator: @pusen


After the long wait, my beautiful chicks are already being born/🥚🐣/Después de la larga espera ya naciendo mis Hermoso polluelos

Greetings hive friends. Today I want to share with you this great emotion that I feel when I see the beautiful chicks that days ago I had published come out of the shell, pondering how beautiful nature is that Incredible here I share with you how they were breaking the shell

Author: @mhel
Curator: @traciyork


The Unfortunate Event of WATERSNAKE101 • A New Journey

Life is full of surprises, love, happiness, sadness and there are times of misfortune. Hello everyone my name is Ryan and was also known as @watersnake101. A content creator, amateur photographer, foodie lover, nature lover, and YouTuber Watersnake101. Let me share with you my passion and open up a window from our country.

Author: @woodathegsd
Curator: @pusen


Year ago puppy pictures!

I miss my puppy dog being this small. He had an amazing Thanksgiving this year and last year he had a Chihuahua for a best friend.

Author: @goodybrown
Curator: @pusen


MY EXPIRENCE IN THE MOVIE INDUSTRY

Talking about the movie industry, it is not as easy as people think. Many time people ask me how does the movie industry work, how do we make money, do I really make money from acting, how do we create effect.

We hope you were able to take away something different, fresh, and new from these posts. Do not forget to try and submit your content to the more appropriate communities before OCD unless you feel it doesnt belong in any and is original content that works with our rules. You are allowed to cross-posting from other communities to to get visibility from OCDs subscribers as long as the original is posted there. Keep up the great work creating original content!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so very much we are going to use this to get a home for me and my human so that I can do what I want and play all day long.

Thank you so very much!

IMG_20211128_163731305.jpg

A pleasure. Your lil' man is awesome :)

We always tell people that he is beautiful most days....

This is awesome! Thanks!