Post Up πŸ“Œ Podcast - Curation, Engagement & Prizes! Thursdays πŸ•’ 3PM & πŸ•š 11PM UTC live on MSP Waves.

in #ocd β€’ 4 years ago

hosted by a modern day hippy activist and, me, a recovery advocate and hungry entrepreneur. Needless to say things will get wild.

IMG-6276

steemit odrau blue spear line divider


Get Ready to Post Up

New weekly podcast launching this Thursday on @mspwaves.

As many of you know I'm new to the whole Hive community and still trying to find my way around the blockchain. I figured what better way to learn something then to just jump in head first?

Well that is exactly what I am doing! Jumping head first in to hosting a podcast with @movment19. If any of you know either of us you will realize how interesting this will be. A show hosted by a modern day hippy activist and, me, a recovery advocate and hungry entrepreneur. Needless to say things will get wild.

M19-Steem-Hive-Post-Up

Post Up is a live curation podcast. Audience members are invited to present a post from any social media platform or blog. The post can be yours or someone else's as long as it contains original meaningful content.

Posts can consist of images, words, or both. Mature content is acceptable as long as an NSFW warning is provided. The show hosts will encourage audience members to follow, upvote, like, and comment.

Each week we will ask the audience to select their favorite posts and the top three will receive a prize of cash or crypto. All of the posts presented will be curated for our blog for all to see. Get ready to Post Up!

Post Up - Thursdays πŸ•’ 3PM & πŸ•š 11PM UTC

Hosted by @movement19 & @recoveryinc

steemit odrau blue diamond line divider

You can listen and watch on mspwaves.com
To participate join the live chat in the PAL Discord

steemit odrau red diamond line divider


β–‚ β–ƒ β–„ β–… β–† β–‡ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–‡ β–† β–… β–„ β–ƒ β–‚

Please visit my website or call 888-343-6693

Check out my Facebook or my Instagram

Hive Profile

Screen-Shot-2020-08-03-at-11-37-04-PM

Sort: Β 

Great job on the first two shows. Looking forward to next week.

Hell yeah man! It was a blast! What part of GA?

North Georgia

I was in Madison GA a few months ago and I loved it. I stayed out on a farm bed and breakfast. Madison is not quite north GA but i loved it never the less.

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ah nice.. I dont think I've been there but probably a nice place. I'm glad I moved to Georgia. Such a nice place.

Where are you living now a days?

These are some pictures from Madison Georgia. It was a really cool town.
EB7F90D0-34FE-4396-BF14-B16C2BE3D903.jpeg

1F446A12-9179-44D2-8E0F-DBEC480AC4B4.jpeg

F09F6F7D-511F-4907-B3A2-128E6DD6B091.jpeg
Nowadays I’m living in South Florida. South Florida is essentially 45 miles of coastline starting at West Palm Beach going through Fort Lauderdale down to Miami. The whole coast line is pretty populated but then when you head in land you’ve got country and alligators.

6C067E58-FC09-4A66-99D0-9310B8CC4C19.jpeg

Oh cool hope you had fun visiting Georgia. I've been down to Flordia once but was for business and did not spend any time enjoying the area.. was the middle of summer and real hot.

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oh nice! I listen to @carrieallen @crimsonclad @r0nd0n and @makinstuff on @msp-waves already. Looking forward to listening into yours as well.

Oh Hell Yeah! Would you like to feature one of your post?

Yeah ill have one ready for the show..

We had PYPT with @shadowspub for years, but that show was put on hold. It was alot of fun and great way to find good content.

@movment19 was telling me about @shadowspub. I found it interesting and want to use it to start bring more people over to hive from my facebook and instagram followers.

@solominer I forgot to tag you

That's exactly where I got the idea! At one time, that was the highlight of my week. Look forward to seeing you in the chat.

Cool idea, maybe I'll catch one!

Hopefully man!