Self Introductory post II Happy to be on Hive platform.

in #ocd3 years ago

I am sandeep and my account @sand126 where am i posting my self introduction post on the courtesy of @gentleshaid @lovesniper from @ocd as it is most basic tradition to be onboard.

IMG_20200122_213857.jpg

Recently I found Hive is a great opportunity where your contents gets rewarded so i started my journey from yesterday. i love creating content on travel , health , story , fiction , blockchain and even on sensitive issue. few of the picture of mine you will find uploaded on Facebook where i am quite active .here is the link of my Facebook id :https://www.facebook.com/sandeep.gupta.5
IMG_20200219_193020.jpg

I am professionally from the field of Hospitality service where i am actively working as full time from the last 10 years .I hold current position as Bar Assistant Manager at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore. I have passion to write blog and connect with new people in the world from my profession and LinkedIn provided me platform where presently i have more than 25k followers .here is the link :https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-gupta-13141824

IMG_20200324_192535.jpg
I always believe to promote my colleague through appreciation of their performance as how i get appreciated by my managers.She is my working staff and my friend .we worked in marina bay sands top restaurant called 'CeLaVi Singapore' for long time .

IMG_20200214_160323.jpg

This picture is my one of the selection from my album where i was so new at my working place and these guy supported me by creating well working environment.
IMG_20210312_203115.jpg

I am father of one kid who always make me more proud through his talent and naughtyness. I remembered ,was visited to Goddess Tara Temple and he was playing around with his mini video game then i clicked a picture with him.

IMG_20210301_081051.jpg

I am graduated from Kolkata India top ranked Hospitality chain School called International Institute of Hospitality Management which collaborated with UK top University Edinburg Napier University . This picture is clicked when i was at work and my opposite guy had last working day as he got some other opportunity to boost his career .

IMG_20200126_005350.jpg

This is my favorite cocktail which made of Light rum like havana 3 years old with orange liqueur like cointreu and added sweetner and grapefruit juices. The taste of these drink is just awesome .

IMG_20200331_153021.jpg

Singapore Sling cocktail is world most consuming classic cocktail which was created originally in Singapore Raffles Hotel at Long Bar In 1914 by Ngiam Tong Boon .It is the classic cocktail made with base spirit GIN .These my colleague just busy preparing the sling cocktail in bulk ordering.

IMG_20200213_221157.jpg

I am always think about wellness of nature ,health and society . Thats why whenever i get any such opportunity then obviously i serve them with my full dedication.

IMG_20200128_011308.jpg

Finally , i love making new friend and engage with them . I think Hive is the great platform for engaging and blogging in decentralised manner . Hope you like my short intro and expecting to post my all original work at this platform .

IMG_20200122_202651.jpg

I am active on following social site :
Linkedin (link i already provided earlier)
Facebook (Link i already provided earlier)
Twitter (https://twitter.com/sandeep_621)

All the picture is clicked from my hand phone.

Sort:  

Welcome sand126!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thanks @sv-krasnova ,🙂 lets follow for more engagement on hive.

Congratulations @sand126! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive @sand126! Great intro post! Have fun writing as well but I do encourage you to write quality posts!