CHALKING POSITIVE MESSAGES AND SIGNS FROM UNIVERSE

in #ocd3 years ago

My HiveSys @lynds has started great tradition of chalk drawing and writing, and I wanna add my page to this "chalkbook".

First of all, I must admit it really works!
When I see something positive written in the street, I smile and take it as a Universe sign, or hello from Lynds at least:)

Though, such positive chalk writing isn't popular now. In my childhood children use chalks while walking very often. Now - no. So it's like a flashback about a small Talia;)

Here is my chalk-art;)

image.png
Love you, guys!<3

image.png
The world loves you

image.png
Smile!

image.png
It will be ok! For sure!

And you know a real miracle happen!
The next day after my chalk writing it was a heavy rain. I was sure all my words had disappeared. And yes - all of them were washed out
BUT not that one!!

image.png
It will be ok! For sure!

Can you believe it?? I was shocked! It was blurred but it still could be read (I didn't have a phone to make a photo, but you can trust me, guys)
The same road, the same a piece of chalk... The Universe always send us signs!

After chalkwriting I had great mood! It was like psychotherapy for me. And the next miracle happen with me!

There are a lot of nut trees near my house, but all nuts were gathered by other people already. I was going home...

And what did I see? A lot of nuts just near the entry to my house, lying on the ground and waiting for me! :)
all the trees around have lost their nuts long ago, and neighbours left none of them on the ground. So these nuts seemed to thank me for my piece of kindness on the road:)

Me and my son gathered these Universe gifts and went home happy and satisfied;)
Thank you, My world!

image.png

Magic is nearby, we must just start to notice it...

Sort:  

Ooh wow, you did it Sis! I'm so glad the chalking uplifted your spirits, and I know all who saw them felt blessed that day. How awesome that one message wasn't wiped out from the rain. And the gift of nuts to you, what a sweet gesture from your neighbour. I'm smiling so much right now beautiful!!!

Blessed! yes, Lynds, it's the right word! The more we give, the more we get. I've given some warmth to this world, and it has given it back to me. I thank you so much for this great idea;) Now I will always think of you writing smth warm for strangers in the roads <3