Sort:  

Get well soon Inah! Hang in there, I will try and send some help tomorrow. God bless you and Karen.

Hey,

Good to see this post❗

I have set up an account, @win4inah, for the purposes of helping Inah IF we can get volunteers to contribute time to blog and play @steemmonsters to earn and win for Inah❗

@kryptokayden introduced your post to me and I have asked her to blog a #Introduceyourself post with the @win4inah account.

I'll also, with your permission of course, help and if you approve of this - I'll send you the password and keys by email or discord (@freedomshift #9691).

All the best❗


This post is promoted with 6,400 DEC.
DEC

upvoted will come from @steemmonsters @ 52.94 % * $19.72 = ?)

What a great idea and sweet gesture!

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi "Jcar tokenvoting"

@sklara send to me jcar token. Get well soon Inah!

I see what I can do for you.
I was worried about you.
Good you are back home and what a sweet cosin she has.

P.s. use the tag #palnet too with every post!
Everything you post here will show up there automatically.

See palnet.io and sign in.Extra tokens, upvote, etc.

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android