I'm really enjoying the Olympics!

in #olympics6 years ago

I'm enjoying them so much so that on the first night I stayed up until almost 2 in the morning watching on Hulu live. I probably could've gotten away with that last night as I didn't sleep well thus the reason why I'm up at 3 something in the morning writing here on Steemit. The problem is, last night my TV started acting like it's possessed by a major demon. I'm using a digital antenna to watch over the air TV. It usually works 99.99% of the time. Of course when I really want to watch TV it decides to stop working. I'm extremely thankful that I decided to get Hulu live! I also was able to download the NBCSN app to my phone. The problem is my sister works here during the week, so if my TV keeps acting like this, I'll have to use the bandwidth needed for her VOIP phone to stream Olympics coverage.

Sort:  

I really like this post hopeslife!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)