Sort: Β 

Hello @merit.ahama i think I need to be closer eh. @ksam if u like jealous me o. I want to start taking what belongs to me.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Take what belongs to you? I hope that isn't me because I'm nor understanding now πŸ˜‚

If no be u, na who else?

Wahala o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't worry. You are safe with me. Ask @hopestylist

Oh okay

You are not safe anything with @onos-f πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Run ooooo!!!!
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, nor be lie, do your thing πŸ˜…

@merit.ahama run oooooooooo!!!!

You don see say na weak lines him use...

Run oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I'm on my way to run like this πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚

As you dey run no look back ooo

You know say na ontop Lot wife, na him Dangote Salt take establish....

πŸ™„πŸ€£
You're crazy Sammy, it's confirmed

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
But I no lie na πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Yes, still confirming your crazines πŸ˜‚

Watin man do man?

Hahaha
I no tag am oooo

She go bear me witness
Lol

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wahala

The thing nor taya you πŸ˜‚, well I Gerrit so if you don't Gerrit forget aborrit, hehehe.