OCD's Onboarding Program Compilation #49

in #onboarding2 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that will serve as a summary and status of the onboarding program. For those who are late to the party, OCD's onboarding program aims to bring more users to Hive and retain those users through the curation of posts submitted by the onboarders.

Anyone who's active in Hive is invited to apply as an OCD onboarder. Please see the details of the application process at the end of this post.

Who Onboarded Who

@starstrings01 onboarded @oyeniran

MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone ,my name so Oyeniran Tomiwa alias IRAWO , a Graphics designer and a content creator 😍😍.I love what I do 🥰🥰 And this will be my first post

@explorewithsasha onboarded @missresyelita

Welcome to My World ❤❤❤

When God created my Mother and Father, he asked them to grow their family and bear a child as proof of their unity and love, but they did not expect to produce such a stubborn and loving daughter who is also responsible and guess what, that's me. Hello, my name is Richelle May Aborido, and I am a proud Cebuana. My friends call me Maye or Richelle. I am 25 years old and currently work for one of the largest retail companies in the United States.

@starstrings01 onboarded @writermaximus

MY HIVE INTRODUCTORY POST

Greetings everyone😁, my name is Emmanuel, but everyone calls me maximus. I am a writer and videographer/skit maker, and this is my first post.

@readthisplease onboarded @youwilllikethis

A little bit about me 💗

To hit it off my name is okwarah TERESA kelechi I’m Nigerian and I’m from IMO STATE ideato south local government..To be very honest with you I don’t even have much to say about my self but I’m 21 years old I’m the first of four girls in my family and I study History and diplomatic studies at the university.

@ybanezkim26 onboarded @imjustdrew26

New Beginnings

Hi, I am Mark Andrew Salveron, 21 years old, and was invited to HIVE by @ybanezkim26 and @/indayclara. I’m not good at introducing myself because I sometimes think how boring my life is. I currently don’t have a passion I should be following because I’m still figuring things out. However, I am confident that there will be a time when I will be successful and will learn more and, be more confident about myself.

@readthisplease onboarded @menapro

MY INTRODUCTION POST

My name is Ogbogo Faith Erumena everyone chose which name to call me but i prefer Mena i was born into a Christian home and the last child of my family and in my early twenties Am a very discipline person,a lover of God, am jovial,have a great talent for cooking and dancing and i love it,very picky,love outings,i talk alot passionate about bringing impact within my circle.

@laloretoyya onboarded @enclassecu

Mi Introducción en Hive : La búsqueda de mi tesoro escondido // My Hive Introduction: The search for my hidden treasure

Hello my name is Johana I live in Ecuador in the city of Latacunga, and I am excited to be able to tell you a small part of my story, experiences and knowledge to this community through the art of literature, which is something fabulous, I once read in the book BIG MAGIC that we all want to be heard and have a unique story to tell the world. Fortunately at this stage of my life I find myself in search of my true life purpose, like many here I am sure, a purpose that makes me dream, fly and experience all the wonderful creations that the creator offers us. In this introduction I will tell the part of my life where I took a quantum leap and went from living in automatic to take control of my life, my thoughts, my attitudes, to start choosing the type of food, people, situations and learning that I need to continue in search of my hidden treasure (life purpose). There is one thing I have learned and that is that when a small part of our life changes, automatically something else will start to change and it is an infinite cycle either for good or bad. I want you to know that, if somehow I am now aware of being able to choose the life I deserve, it was not always that way.

Stats

#OnboarderOnboardedActive (30 days)Active Percentage
1laloretoyya2020100.00%
2patsitivity1414100.00%
3dimascastillo901111100.00%
4tpkidkai77100.00%
5amirtheawesome144100.00%
6marylucy33100.00%
7ybanezkim2633100.00%
8discoveringarni11100.00%
9the01crow11100.00%
10dodovietnam272696.30%
11explorewithsasha141392.86%
12trangbaby353291.43%
13readthisplease332987.88%
14starstrings01302686.67%
15feanorgu6583.33%
16jongcl6583.33%
17chillwithshanna6583.33%
18anggreklestari171376.47%
19romeskie8675.00%
20indayclara6466.67%
21scrodinger5360.00%
22intoy.bugoy7457.14%
23sassycebuana12650.00%
24nikkabomb9444.44%
25thegaillery100.00%
26former onboarders502550.00%

Please take note that the stats do not reflect the current state of each onboarders as of this time because we are still catching up with this compilation post. The stats will be updated in each compilation post until it becomes up to date with the onboarding initiative.

Onboarder Application

OCD's onboarding program is conceptualized to be a powerful mechanism in attracting and retaining new content creators. Since incentives are given to active onboarders, it could be a nice income generation for those who wanted to focus more in inviting new users to Hive. For more information about this program, please refer to this post.

If you want to be an onboarder, join us in OCD's Discord Server and write your application in #onboarder-application channel. Your application must contain the following:

  1. Your Hive username.
  2. The types of users you will be inviting.
  3. The reason why you want to be part of the onboarding program.

Once you've applied, there will be a vetting process. We will check your on-chain activity to make sure that you can be trusted. Once you're in, you have the capacity to make an invite link using OCD's account creation token, invite anyone you think is a good addition to Hive with a quick and no SMS required account creation, nominate the posts of your invites through a special channel for curation, and get beneficiary rewards both from the users you've invited, posts like these and more benefits in the future!

Be warned that you are responsible for your invites. Meaning, their activity reflects on how you mentor them. Any suspicious activity of your invite can be a ground for your expulsion in the program. Make sure that before they start posting in Hive, you already oriented them on the activities to avoid such as plagiarism.

Be an onboarder now!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ocdb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1460000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1465000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @ocdb !
love this initiative. I come from doing just that at the Seeds ecosystem.
I wanted to ask how to join delegating to @ocdb ? just a beginner but trying to wrap my head around ; )
thank you !

Thanks for the compilation o some new beginners

WARNING - The message you received from @cve3 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

We are grateful that you have provided us with such a platform where everyone can share each other's life stories by writing articles, perhaps even shaping our thoughts with valuable comments.

This is a great initiative to bring quality members on board. Keep up the good work.

Everyone welcome to Hive/Ecency platform ✌️

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote for LeoFinance and get 300 HIVE and 200 LEO now
CLICK HERE TO VOTE NOW