Chibi Art - Hinata Shouyo

in #onchainart3 years ago (edited)

Well, things didn't go according to plan. Originally, I planned on uploading a speepaint, but I had trouble due to my outdated version of Premiere Pro. The conexion isn't working well, thus an upgrade hasn't been made.

Trivial matters aside, I decided to draw Shouyo from Haikyuu!! Due to a poll I made on twitter in which the HQ's characters won. So, you'll be seeing them for a while, as i'm trying to make some merch for my RB store.

Kinda have an ongoing emergency and need to meet a threshold before certain date. To sum it up: I ordered something on December end but during the first week of January, the service I use to ship my stuff upped their fees, and now I don't have enough money because I barely made it before the fees went up.

I have, like, three weeks to contact them for shipment, or my package will be claimed as abandoned and GG to my money and stuff. Hence, I'd appreciate if you could help me out with an upvote and reblogging.

I dislike asking for this kind of stuff to third-parties, as I myself found it annoying, but I know better than to be stubborn when I clearly need a push. So, um, I appreciate the help. For real. And sorry for bothering you guys 😔


Stickers, magnets and buttons now available in my RB store: https://www.redbubble.com/es/shop/ap/68765703?asc=u

Sort:  

Did you already pay them and now they're demanding more money because they upped the fees? o_O I don't fully understand what's going on but it sounds crap.

Middle child loves Haikyu XD

No, I didnt pay them yet. The package arrived late, so by the time it arrived, the new fees were aoready in place. But they caught me off guard, I didn't expect the fees to go up right in the first week of 2021, hence why I'm trying desesperatedly to obtain the rest of the money before the date its due.