Sun and Moon

in #onchainart4 years ago

I was not a good painter during my senior high school years, yet even we did have different strands before, Ate @heracleia still helped me out and guided me how to do art. I am just grateful because up until now, she never refuses to teach me how to color using different kinds of coloring materials. Through this, I have enhanced my art skills in various medium because of her. Unfortunately, I can't draw portraits like she does.

But I am still happy that I can do art somehow. The painting below is one of the arts that we made together. I feel so loved uwuuu <3 Hope you like it!

Materials:

  • Colleen poster paints
  • brushes
  • Illustration board

("The Sun loved the Moon so much that he died every night to let her breathe." - Clara Hamilton)

Ref: Source

IMG_20200713_134100.jpg

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post has been curated and was included in the featured posts in Hive PH Curation post #27. Please continue to create distinctive and informative write ups and dont forget to include #hiveph to your every post.

Kindly subscribe also to the Hive PH community where you can co-exist with fellow Filipino authors and discover more of your passion in writing.

You can also follow us on Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more community and blockchain updates.

👋 Hi @ayeneya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you so much for such appreciation!