Are People Still Hivin-in?

in #onchainart3 years ago

Ithaqa copy.gif

Just wanted to check in and see if there were still people here. Obviously I love blogging Ithaqa Comic here, and just want to see if the community is still active.

Happy New Year, all! I mailed out comics to Bryan and Steve for Kickstarter this week!

Sort:  

Still here and still having fun. The comics scene is doing pretty well with quite a few people posting. I hope to see more from you.

I look forward to getting the comic, but it may take a while to reach the UK. Hope it's all going well for you.

Lurking around and upvoting while working on the material for my next blog posts.

Congratulations @drwatson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 11000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 12000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Sweet! I’ll keep an eye on the mail. (Though it has been taking a looong time) And yeah, I’m still lurking here, always happy to see your posts.

Hey, Bryan! Happy New Year! Can I make you my recovery account, haha. I'm still attached to steem

Sure, feel free to switch that recovery to me. I'm sure we could figure it out if the need ever arose!