Photography - The Colours of Our Life

in #onchainart4 years ago

I went to a gift shop of native products here in Davao City and I found some hand made table runners and table cloth.
IMG_9332.HEIC

I love the stripe red in a long line in this cloth. It is thin materials.

IMG_9385.JPEG

In this blue and this light colour cloth, it is super soft. It seems rough on the images but when you feel it, it is friendly to the skin.
I can use it to cover sofas usually.

IMG_9330.HEIC

According to the seller, the material came from Indonesia and the composition is made here in nearby city of Davao called SOUTH COTABATO.
IMG_9331.HEIC

This is the third piece of table cloth I bought as the colour seems fascinates me.

It is not soft as the others but you can use it for covering tables specially over a soupy saucy dinner. You may not want your beautiful hardwood table get stained.

All these 4 pieces of table runners and table cloth cost me PhP7,000 pesos. That is about USD150.

I was thinking to add this to my amazon products items. I wonder if people would like to buy this in USA.

LET ME ASK YOU, would you like to buy this pieces of clothe to add colours to your home?

Love to hear from you please.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
My name is Elvie, I create travel videos on youtuhttps://www.youtube.com/user/successwithevebe and write blog on hive.