🎨 Stone Game - original painting (early works)

in #onchainart • 4 years ago (edited)


This was one of the first paintings I sold as a student at the Vienna Academy of Fine Arts.

d1.jpg

Stone Game, 1989

Acrylic/oil on fiberboard
38.5 x 28.5 cm / 15.16 x 11.22 in


Details
d3.jpg

d4.jpg

d2.jpg

d.jpg

d7.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this is really cool. I see you developed your style pretty early on! I guess you are a few years older than me... I was a freshman in high school in 89.

Yeah, it's been a while! :-)

How did it feel to have something sell for the first time? :)

It felt amazing! It was quite a lot of money for me back then.

Wonderful piece of art. Thanks for sharing

Thank you @robertandrew!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Awesome work as always.

Thanks @offgridlife!

you have been making beauty for a long time, Peter...

Thank you Liba!