Uchchaihshravas - mythicmay challenge

in #onchainart4 years ago

Greetings HIVEans

Continuing on my daily efforts under #mythicmay hashtag today I bring you:

Uchchaihshravas

cryxfv.jpg

The 7 headed flying Hindu king of all horses. Horse of gods and demons. The protoplast of all horses (though obviously the lost some features in the evolution process

process

iol2zx.jpg
One head
jujiw2.jpg
Two heads
mnlph0.jpg
Three? Four?
frsxb3.jpgoh my God... Too much
bc75rh.jpgare there seven?
j4k8i8.jpg
rbxr4n.jpg
Whew, finally finished. Too me much longer than planned.
cryxfv.jpg
That's all for today
Thanks for reading
Cheers

Sort:  

The process is really cool and I love that you just used one Inkpen, nice job, but what I loved the most is that I didn't know anything about this mythological creature, I guess I'm gonna do my own research about it, thanks for waking up my curiosity!

@elfranz I myself got very excited when I first heard of mythicmay - because list consists of 31 mythological monsters of which I've known only like 3 or 4. The rest is a total mystery to me. The problem starts when one finds 2 or 3 different descriptions of same creature ;)
Look it up - mythicmay.

👋 Hi @longer, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community