Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 42 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Here in my country there are only two seasons: winter and summer, but I love to see the snow, obviously the cold is intense but it is worth, I hope you are well I heard something as if you had some flu

वाह बेहत लाजवाब

So nice! Was that made through an app or is it a built-in feature from your phone? I have seen this a lot.

It is a app called motionleab but it costs a bit much honestly ;) but the result is wuiet worth it ;)
!BEER 🍻 !wine 🍷

Posted using Dapplr


Cheers, @sandymeyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @imawreader.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Thanks! I hope I could make use of them one day.

mmmhmmm...I haven't spent a dime on an app. But anyway, it looks good!

Yeah, I get , I only bought that one and a app for hiking as it provides offline cards hahaha worth it so fare, and the app pqys for itselfe if you post about it hahaha greez
!BEER 🍻

Maybe I would spend also on something that interests me.

Yeah, that makes sence 👍 for me it was worth it so fare, but I get it, in my opinion for example minigames where you make micro transactions are a waste of money, but a lot of people enjoy it so there is a demand for a reason hahahah
Anyways I guess when it makes you happy or you learn something from it, then it is not a waste if money 🤑
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @imawreader, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @imawreader, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you!


Hey @imawreader, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you!

WOW amazing !BRO 🥰❄️☃️

!wine