One photo every day : Moby Dick (242/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

I sighted a whale this morning after buying a latte. :)

20180222_091335.jpg
Whale power!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: As promised, here are 2 more photos of the Ledger Nano S]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

So I finally got to reading... (235/365)
Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)
Prykmestar Savu (237/365)
Church of Hollola (238/365)
The descend. (239/365)
Ledger Nano S (240/365)
What I did at work today (241/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

wow looking lovely whale in the cup😍

LOL
It looks very cool, I have always been impressed that they can make shapes with foam and it impresses me more than they did in a fast food restaurant
XD

jooo no niin. Huomenta , Im having kahvi too . have a nice day xx

Hyvää huomenta! Kuinka on päivä käynnistynyt? Itse olen pitkästä aikaa virkeä heti aamusta. :)

Itse heräsin seitsemältä asioidakseni eräässä tilassa kodissamme. Mentyäni takaisin sänkyyn, en saanut unta, vaikka vasta yhdeksältä tarvitsi nousta.

Hyvä, olen talvipäivinä, mutta minulla on ruotsalainen luokka pian. puhutko myös ruotsia?

Jag talar inte många Svenskor

Kanske lite.

Bara bra, Selva :D , Mina Myos xx

haha whenever i see fish or whales steemit come to my mind :D

Really???

Maybe he does.

@gamer00,
One day in end of 2018 you will be like that :D (I mean you will be a whale too)

Cheers~

Did you ask them to draw a whale there? Or was it a coincidence. It's cool :d
My favourite part of latte is the foam. If there is a little whale in there it's even better lol.

It sort of looked like a whale, so I tweaked it a bit with the wooden stick they provided me with. ;)

That's what we do when we see a whale - we tweak it with a wooden stick.
Maybe even get lucky and get some upvotes :(

I have to drop by to see Moby Dick, lol. How is that even happened? A huge whale in a little cup :-) Such a great title!!!

For me, every morning before helping my wife in various tasks before going to work and taking the girls to school, making a coffee for both of them is paramount, something I can call addictive.
and I do not leave the house, without taking a good coffee with milk.

My mocha had a minnow in it. Next time, I will definitely go for the latte!

Wow, this is really interesting. Maybe it is just telling you that you will soon be a whale 🐳 on steemit.😁

@gamer00 had a whale in his coffee. Other people had minnows in their coffee. Who had dust in theirs?

Whale will always recognise another whale even if they are miles apart.
And sometimes one whale consumes another whale, like you did today lol.

Haha, good spot! I’m diving into a flat white as we speak!

Flat white? Curious to know what it means.

It always looks like magic.. I even refuse to google how do they do it so I don’t ruin ot for myself. 😄

Now that's a good cup of coffee.

I would be happy with a dolphin!

@gamer00 - Whales whales whales, whales are everywhere Sir... Lovely photography Sir...

+W+

Honestly a reason why I like getting lattes is seeing all the cool art like this!

Cool whale I see that you like your latte like me with a huge mammal and little sugar haha.

And you drunk up the whale power!
You are transformed into a whale after the latte. You also have a piece of chocolate!?
Hope that was a nice lunch.

Cheers.

A bagel, and yes it was a nice breakfast.

I really need a new pair of glasses! I thought that was hamburger in the paper wrap. I have never seen a bagel wrapped up in paper like that before!

Whale coffee. I saw first time.

i can a fish out there

You got some whale power. Now share some with us:)

You always focus on the whales but you often forget the minnows..

This is a good sign. Most likely soon you will become a Whale on Steemit. Good luck to you and a good day :)

owo lovely looking can i eat this coffe E

beautifull whale @gamer00

Good Morning dear @gamer00, very lovely devorated coffee floating layer.....

OMG is that reall??? How is that possible to be happend, its a wonder

i thinks this whale gives me power as like you
thanks

I'm wondering to see this image. The Whale looks coolest one. Would you you like to tell me how did you make it on coffee?

I wish you become a whale soon. :)

whalepower is real 🙌✌❤

The coffee is whale, do not drink, heheee

Wow
What a creative.. Really great work
Thanks for sharing dear.

Lol, great opinion! Maybe I buy a coffee with small fish :)

yeah...this is amazing.... i also want this in my breakfast....
:D
@upvoted @resteemit

Seems like the whale likes it in the coffee cup. Nice click seen first thing in the morning.

Successful Latte it looks like.

The whale in the coffee cup represents how much percentage of revenue they take away. Beautiful photo. I hope you enjoyed drinking whale coffee. Happy Steeming!

hah haa....
beware, before you drink it whale will swallow you...

Wow intersting yeami!!

That's pretty cool to know ..

Well love be that someday in this community ;)
Nice Capture buddy !

Do not put past memories in the morning coffee. It is better to add sugar of future hopes to it

It's looking so professional and great photography you have done @gamer00

Definitely not professional. Not all photos look professional, and neither should they. If you can't think of anything to say, don't say anything.

Inflated empty praises will earn you a bot status and a flag.