The Epic Powered Up Whitelisting Event for the Power Project! (Earn a Free NFT!)

in #oneuplast year (edited)

nft_thumb_whitelist_blog_post.png


The Epic Powered Up Whitelisting Event for the Power Project!

The Epic Powered Up Handshake is a crossed-chain handshake of epic proportions that can only be learned via engagement with Tako on the Hive and Wax blockchains!

Due to the Power generated by this Handshake, Tako has chosen to only share this technique with a select few.

To get whitelisted and learn the Epic Powerd Up Handshake Follow the steps below!


How to Get Whitelisted!

  1. ✅ Follow me on Hive!

  2. ✅ Friend me on Atomic Hub!

  3. ✅ Leave a comment on this post with you Wax address!

  4. ✅ Claim your NFT using the button below

(Once Whitelisted I'll reply to your comment with the handshake emoji: 🤝)


🔗 Important Links!

👉 Add Me As A Friend On Atomic Hub

👉 Create A Wax Wallet

👉 Create A Hive Wallet


Claim Your Free NFT Drop Using the Button Below!

Screenshot (376).png

| CLAIM BUTTON |


Project Roadmap



Sort:  

Man I meet the coolest people and learn the neatest thing through the #hpud movement.

Being a blockchain enthusiast, I am not sure why it has taken me so long to dip my toe in Wax but I have always held some in my portfolio.

You may have inspired me to take your lead and check it out.

Loading...

And GMFREN! You can earn GMFRENS tokens over on leothreads right now!

@l337m45732

Thanks for the info @bigtakosensei
I will keep it in mind.
Barb 😊

Wax wallet; nbcs.wam

@bigtakosensei, Please whitelist me so I can claim my NFT, I have done all the above.

@successchar 🤝

Appreciate your participation in the power project! You’ve been Whitelisted! You can follow the claim link to claim your NFT!

Thank You! It's my pleasure.

!CTP
!PIZZA

Is this your own project?
!PIZZA !CTP

Yes! On one of the schemas on my wax account I want to connect with people for have accounts here on hive…

!PGM
!PIZZA

nice. my wax wallet is ;

vdyqw.wam

@r1s2g3 🤝

Appreciate your participation in the power project! You’ve been Whitelisted! You can follow he claim link to claim your NFT!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @bigtakosensei

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Wow, how did I manage to miss this post for two weeks?
Friend request on AH sent
fzyr.wam
!PIZZA

@treefrognada 🤝

Appreciate your participation in the power project! You’ve been Whitelisted! You can follow the claim link to claim your NFT!

Thank you!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bigtakosensei ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
bigtakosensei tipped zekepickleman (x1)
@treefrognada(3/5) tipped @bigtakosensei (x1)
r1s2g3 tipped bigtakosensei (x1)
bigtakosensei tipped r1s2g3 (x1)

Join us in Discord!