Coffee And Pizza (Edition Six)

in #oneup2 years ago

20211112_093353.jpg

On Friday I bought the Mid Range Guitar in preparation for Radio Interviews only to find out it was the Mid Range Acoustic Guitar that I needed. So I ended up getting two guitars. One was paid for with swapp.hive and the other I used starbits for. I didn't start the interviews until later in the day.

20211118_203727.jpg

20211118_203837.jpg

On Saturday I had completed 10 Radio Interviews before the end of the day. Of course I took time to get some guitar lessons in.

I started Radio Studio sessions on Sunday. I have no idea if there is any specific equipment required as I already had a mic and a guitar before playing. I continued guitar lessons as well. I also got enough pizza to keep me going with mission time being my only wait time.

20211118_132229.jpg

By Monday I had managed to zero out my ego again and continued to work my way up to Shopping Mall gigs. I was concerned that it would take me the rest of the week to get there but I reached that mission sooner then I thought.

It was taking me longer to accumulate starbits then I wanted. By this point I still had not earned 3000.

Tuesday I finished my final two Radio Studio Sessions and was able to move on to the Shopping Mall. I took some time to earn some more star bits while I played around in the menus and learned how to earn starpro. By this time I had done two Saturday Headlines in order to get me to 4000. I threw 2000 into the Promoter Pool and earned .25 starpro.

20211118_131954.jpg

I then decided that since I needed 750 fans I was going to buy Sam and Lewis. Combined. they gave me an extra 125 fans and 350 skill. This purchase (including another pizza box) brought my bank down to around 5000 starbits.

20211118_204042.jpg

20211118_204215.jpg

I did my first Shopping Mall gig Wednesday and now have seven missions in this category done. I stopped when I got the message at the bottom. I earned 12000 starbits this week and now have a total 17000. Building back up after all this spending is gonna be fun. Saving my earnings has become more challenging then I thought.

Now for total Missions done to date:
Total Missions: 482
Illegal Busking: 162
Open Mic Night: 37
Mid Week Support: 30
Licensed Busking: 13
Mid Week Headline Slot: 10
Saturday Support: 11
Saturday Headline: 35
Radio Interview: 58
Radio Studio Session: 10
Shopping Mall Performance: 7
Guitar Lessons: 107
Singing Lessons: 2

My ending rank for the week. This was a lot of work. Can I stay at or rise higher? I guess only time will tell, but I may also decide to remove this bit.
Screenshot (7).png

Whoever threw this into the game is a comedian. I saw this and wondered how I could be boring. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing? 😂

20211118_171422.jpg

Sort:  

@wanderingmoon

I was wondering where the guitar photos were, until I realized you were playing a Blockchain and lol...

I've not played it myself. But what a great post this was! A great addition to any type of tutorial initiative if there is one!

!LUV @tipu curate !WINE !giphy Play Guitar


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @wanderingmoon.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.345

😂😂
Go and check my previous Rising Star game posts. I don't think I'm doing the game justice but then I have only been playing it for a month and a half.

I think you can rise higher! !PIZZA

by the way, why dont u buy packs?

I thought I could go without spending a lot to get to millionaire faster but I see now that may not be possible. I may just give in and start buying packs.

Happy to help.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dlmmqb tipped wanderingmoon (x1)
@risingstargame(20/20) tipped @wanderingmoon (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

oh,i did not know you need the guitar, i gonna try buying it, thanks for the post really healp me, to think about my situation on the game xD

Glad I could help. 😀

Keep on working at it.. You'll be a star i no time..

Great post :)

Thanks. I'll do my best.

Sounds like you're having fun! Earning 12000 starbits in one week is pretty epic! 😃