Slow Online Transactions

in #onlinelife3 years ago

image.png
What a day today, everything is so slow. I could not make a successful online payment. I have around three different bills to pay and they are all due in a few days. I still have a little time to catch up on my bills. It is getting difficult to process almost anything. Poor connection. Do not even start there ugh. Online wallets acting up. Both of my wallets yeah. I tried to do it on my laptop and one payment went through. This is an old account though that I had ignored and forgotten about my password. After a hopeless attempt finally this online account works. That is not easy but this one cooperated well so I am thankful. Cashless payment is great especially on these days of the pandemic but please payment channels, wallets and wifi kindly cooperate.
OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in