You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 106 - The Burn I´ve Learned to Love (Original Song) by @Mayneth feat @lillywilton

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I loved everything absolutely everything in this video and in the Song: the lyrics, the interpretation, the wonderful voices, the beautiful choruses that arm the harmony and give a special touch to everything, the extrasensory voice of @lillywilton that captivated me from the first moment of The song and the production the ensemble of the guitars, everything simply everything that is nothing simple everything that they have achieved.

I definitely believe that the song is one of the best songs I've heard in my life and I Congratulate-lillywilton for the muse he has and the great way he has to capture images and emotions in a song worthy of a gramy, is fabulous all that have done guys, I wish you much success and I foresee the first place of the contest! A huge hug, thanks for making music of so much level and feeling.


Me ha encantado todo absolutamente todo en este vídeo y en la canción: la letra, la interpretación, las maravillosas voces, los bellos coros que arman la armonía y le dan un toque especial a todo, la voz extrasensorial de @lillywilton que me cautivó desde el primer momento de la canción y la producción el ensamble de las guitarras, todo simplemente todo que no es nada simple todo lo que han logrado.

Yo creo definitivamente que la canción es una de las mejores canciones que he escuchado en mi vida y felicito a @lillywilton por la musa que tiene y la gran forma que tiene de plasmar imágenes y emociones en una canción digna de un gramy, es fabuloso todo lo que han hecho chicos, les deseo mucho exito y les auguro el primer lugar del concurso! Un abrazo inmenso, gracias por hacer música de tanto nivel y sentimiento.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo mi querida Betania. Dios te bendiga! Un abrazo grande