Hive Open Mic. Week #67 "Contemplation"/@jpulido0306/ Beholding You Blindly /Authored by José Pulido. // Hive Open Mic. Semana #67 "Contemplación"/@jpulido0306/Contemplarte a Ciegas/Autoría de José Pulido.

in #openmic3 years ago

Hello #hiveopenmic friends. Again with you and always consistent. I am very pleased to be part of this great family where our talent is tested every day. Thank you so much for allowing me to select this week's theme #67 "Contemplation". That fills me with excitement and encourages me to continue doing and creating the best of me. I only hope that these contributions have and receive the highest of values that your comments to me have. It is no small thing when we try to show that we are capable of doing wonderful things with wonderful people with this great family. I must confess that my mood is taking flight in my inspirations because days ago I was not feeling well, the emotions did not flow with flaccidity to some anguish that carried a "I do not know why" but here I am with the theme: "Contemplarte a Ciegas". A song if you want a little sad because it is about a person who lost his vision but never stopped imagining his beloved after that mishap. A love in twilight that even blind can see from the remembrance of beauty. So, friends and friends I hope you like this new song that will remain for the archive of my life story as a composer and songwriter.

CONTEMPLARTE A CIEGAS/Authorship by José Pulido

If my eyes could see
what I once saw
I'd be right there
where I could contemplate you.

Even opening my eyes they don't see
but I can remember
the blue background of your gaze
when you used to tell me come!

In my darkness I can see you
and find you in desire
I know I can and I see you
even if you want to hide
I know I can and I see you
even if you want to hide.

Contemplate you without looking at you
I have come to understand
that to see you again
it is necessary to caress you.

Every inch of your body
from head to toe
your complexion remained in my hands
carrying my dead eyes.

I have been contemplating you
since that sad day
when my eyes were dying
in front of your pallor
when my eyes were dying
in front of your pallor
when my eyes died
in front of your pallor.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola amigos de #hiveopenmic. Nuevamente con ustedes y siempre consecuente. Me siento muy complacido por ser parte de esta gran familia donde nuestro talento se pone a prueba todos los días. Muchas gracias por permitirme seleccionar el tema de esta semana #67 "Contemplación". Eso me llena de emoción y me anima a continuar haciendo y creando lo mejor de mí. Solo espero que estos aportes tengan y reciban el mayor de los valores que tienen sus comentarios hacia mi persona. No es poca cosa cuando intentamos demostrar que somos capaces de hacer cosas maravillosa con personas maravillosas con esta gran familia. Debo confesar que mi ánimo está retomando el vuelo en mis inspiraciones porque hace días no me sentía bien, las emociones no fluían con flacidez ante cierta angustia que cargaba de un "no sé por qué" pero aquí estoy con el tema: "Contemplarte a Ciegas ". Una canción si se quiere un poco triste porque se trata de una persona que perdió la visión pero nunca dejó de imaginar a su amada luego de ese percance. Un amor en penumbra que aun ciego puede ver desde la remembranza la belleza. Así, que amigos y amigas espero que les guste este nuevo tema que quedará para el archivo de mi historia de vida como compositor y cantautor.

CONTEMPLARTE A CIEGAS/Autoría de José Pulido

Si pudieran mis ojos mirar
lo que alguna vez yo vi
estaría justo allí
donde te pude contemplar.

Aun abriendo mis ojos no ven
pero puedo recordar
el fondo azul de tu mirar
cuando solías decirme ¡ven!

En mi oscuridad puedo verte
y encontrarte en el deseo
se que puedo y te veo
aunque quieras esconderte
se que puedo y te veo
aunque quieras esconderte.

Contemplarte sin mirarte
he llegado a comprender
que para volverte a ver
es necesario acariciarte.

Cada palmo de tu cuerpo
de la cabeza a los pies
quedó en mis manos tu tez
cargando mis ojos muertos.

Contemplando me quedé
desde aquél triste día
cuando mis ojos morían
frente a tu palidez
cuando mis ojos morían
frente a tu palidez
cuando mis ojos morían
frente a tu palidez.


contemplarte.jpg

MUCHAS GRACIAS

Sort:  

Saludos amigo usted siempre con sus buenos contenidos.

Muchas gracias amigo @oscarcampos86.