Hive Open Mic week 13 "Si Contigo Éstoy" by Oliver. (Original Song)

in #openmic4 years ago

Una bonita. De esas que nos hacen sentir enamorado.

A pretty one of those that make us feel in love.

Letra:

Tu saliste de la nada y desde luego, algo me sucedió.
No faltaron tantas palabras.
Una sola mirada no intencionada, movió mi cerebro.
Tu sonrisa quedó impregnada. (En mi cerebro).

Y mi alrededor desaparecio.
No hay problemas hoy.
Si contigo Éstoy.

No sé si pensarte tanto es algo malo o algo bueno, pero estás en mi mente.
Dicen que lo mejor viene cuando menos te lo esperas, ahora solo quiero verte.
Otra vez porque tu piel es producto de mis deseos.
Y en tus ojos quiero ser el hombre, el chico de tus anhelos.

Y en tus sueños quiero estar.
Y en tu vida quiero estar, presente.
Dime si te crees capaz, de poder corresponderme.

Tu serías quien me equilibraría.
Porque parece hasta brujería.
Dame la respuesta esperada.
Seré el elemento que faltaba.

Hermosa chica, vamos a empezar de cero y en tu vida, déjame ser el primero en la movida que te haga sentir querida que te muestre diferentes perspectivas.
En el mundo hundo cada paso en lo profundo para ser tu rumbo y apoyo cada segundo pa' los dos, quien te entregue todo y lo mejor, quien te muestre lo más bonito y puro del amor.

Lirics:

You came out of nowhere and of course, something happened to me.
There were so many words.
A single unintended look moved my brain.
Your smile was impregnated. (In my brain).

And my surroundings disappeared.
There are no problems today.
If with you I am.

I don't know if thinking that much is a bad thing or a good thing, but you're on my mind.
They say the best comes when you least expect it, now I just want to see you.
Again because your skin is the product of my wishes.
And in your eyes I want to be the man, the boy of your longings.

And in your dreams I want to be.
And in your life I want to be present.
Tell me if you think you are capable of being able to reciprocate.

You would be the one to balance me.
Because it looks like witchcraft.
Give me the expected answer.
I will be the missing item.

Beautiful girl, let's start from scratch and in your life, let me be the first in the move that makes you feel loved to show you different perspectives.
In the world I sink every step into the deep to be your direction and support every second for both of us, whoever gives you everything and the best, who shows you the most beautiful and pure love.

Sort:  

Español: Hombre, eres un brillante compositor e intérprete. Ya eres una estrella, y un día creo que iluminarás el espacio para todo el mundo.

English: Man, you're a brilliant songwriter and performer. You're already a star, and one day I think you're gonna light up the space for all the world.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!