Hive Open Mic week 16 "Algo de Arte" by Oliver. (Original Song)

in #openmic4 years ago

Hoy quiero compartirles Algo de Arte. Una canción bien latina que tiene influencia de la salsa con lo más criollo de las calles de Caracas.
Esta canción de mi autoría la intérprete en algún tiempo en el subterráneo de Caracas. Así de callejera como inspiradora y positiva. "Algo de Arte".

Today I want to share Some Art. A very Latin song that has the influence of salsa with the most Creole of the streets of Caracas.
This song of my authorship was performed at some point in the Caracas subway. As street-wise as it is inspiring and positive. "Some Art".

Letra:

Razonando he llegado a pensar que la ilusión es más real.
Si hacemos lo más importante.
El sueño en la capital a donde conlleva?
No llevará a otra parte?
La decisión es nuestra.
Compré un boleto para dos en donde Dios puso su voz.
Cada estación intenta limitarte.
Estoy dispuesto a luchar.
Para hacerlo agradable.
Le apuesto todas a ganar.
Haciendo algo de arte.
Haciendo Algo de arte.

Y aunque me quedé a oscuras,
mi palabra es segura.
Ya nada me tortura.
Nuestras caras alumbran hoy.
La comprensión es más fuerte se quiere dar lo mejor.
Aquí te doy este presente ahora se a donde voy.
Ahora se a donde..
Buscar si me falta el valor para calmar está aflicción.
Yo solamente quiero amarles.
Abriendo espacio en el vagón el alba nos espera.
A donde queramos llegar?
La decisión es nuestra.
Y estoy dispuesto a luchar para hacerlo agradable.
Le apuesto todas a ganar.
Haciendo algo de arte.
Haciendo algo de arte.
Eeeeehh..!

Lirycs:

Reasoning, I have come to think that the illusion is more real.
If we do the most important thing.
Where does the dream lead in the capital?
Won't it lead somewhere else?
The decision is ours.
I bought a ticket for two where God put his voice.
Each season tries to limit you.
I am ready to fight.
To make it nice.
I bet you all win.
Making some art.
Doing some art.

And although I was in the dark,
my word is sure.
Nothing tortures me anymore.
Our faces light up today.
Understanding is stronger, you want to do your best.
Here I give you this present now I know where I am going.
Now I know where ..
Seek if I lack the courage to calm this affliction.
I just want to love you.
Opening space in the car the dawn awaits us.
Where do we want to go?
The decision is ours.
And I am willing to fight to make it enjoyable.
I bet you all win.
Making some art.
Making some art.
Eeeeehh ..!

Thanks por escucharme. 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators