Hive Open Mic week 43 "Olvida que te he hecho mal" by Oliver (Original Wong)

in #openmic3 years ago

Hello again Hive friends. It always takes me a long time to put together content, but when I take the time to do it it is to share my best compositions, I do it with great affection.

For you this new and recent topic. "Forget that I have done you wrong."

Hola nuevamente amigos de Hive. Siempre tardo mucho en montar contenido, pero cuando me tomo el tiempo para hacerlo es para compartir de mis mejores composiciones, lo hago con mucho cariño.

Para ustedes este nuevo y reciente tema. "Olvida que te he hecho mal".

Letra:

Porque será mi vida así?
Retroceder volver a ti.
Una vez más déjame entrar.
Olvida que te he hecho mal.

Antes que nada me presento, soy la ansiedad in Your Head inestable sentimiento,
vengo a empeorar lo que ha estado mal, consumo tus ganas y recuerdos.

Soy todo tu miedo acumulado de perder aquello abrazado.
Lo bonito ya habrás olvidado, una vez que me tengas al lado.

Pinta color a oscuridad.
No hay luz en está tempestad.
Yo solo quiero abrazarte.
Pero no me dejas mirarte.

Porque será más vida así?
Retroceder volver a ti.
Una vez más déjame entrar.
Olvida que te he hecho mal.

Con cada paso que doy un sentimiento un error, no es fácil pedir perdón cuando se que la culpa cae en mi falta de experiencia, es fácil que pierda la paciencia.
Lo cual me aleja.
Me aleja de ti.

Insuficiente creo ser y por mi temor a perderte, arruinó todo, y de algún modo, nada está bieeeeen,
nada está bien.
Nada está bien.

Porque será más vida así?
Retroceder volver a ti.
Una vez más déjame entrar.
Olvida que te he hecho mal.

Lyrics:

Why will my life be like this?
Go back back to you.
One more time let me in.
Forget that I have done you wrong.

First of all I introduce myself, I am the anxiety in Your Head unstable feeling,
I come to make what has been wrong worse, I consume your desire and memories.

I am all your accumulated fear of losing that embraced.
The beautiful thing you will have already forgotten, once you have me by your side.

Paint color to dark.
There is no light in this storm.
I only want to hug you.
But you won't let me look at you.

Why will my life be like this?
Go back back to you.
One more time let me in.
Forget that I have done you wrong.

With each step that I make a mistake, it is not easy to ask for forgiveness when I know that the blame falls on my lack of experience, it is easy for me to lose patience.
Which drives me away.
It takes me away from you.

Insufficient I think I am and because of my fear of losing you, it ruined everything, and somehow, nothing is right,
nothing is alright.
Nothing is ok.

Why will my life be like this?
Go back back to you.
One more time let me in.
Forget that I have done you wrong.

Gracias por escucharme.
Thanks. 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Spanish: Oh hombre, es un gran placer volver a escuchar de ti. Tu música ha estado perdida durante mucho tiempo, por lo que se siente como un regreso triunfal a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Tus letras son muy impresionantes, como de costumbre, y admiro mucho las secciones de tu canción cuando cantas rapid-fire, lo que enfatiza la energía en esas líneas. Increíble gracias. ¡Dar una buena acogida!

English: Oh man, it's a big treat hearing from you again. Your music has been missing for a long time, so this feels like a triumphant return to the Hive Open Mic community. Your lyrics are very impressive, as usual, and I highly admire the sections of your song when you sing rapid-fire, which emphasizes the energy in those lines. Awesome, thank you. Welcome back!