First Exclusive Steemit Open Music Contest/cover "Hopelessly Devote to You" by @fiorabifers

in #openmusic5 years ago (edited)

Amigos de Steemit en esta oportunidad regreso al público musical de esta magnífica plataforma con una canción muy especial para mi la cuál interpreté en mi juventud para mis amistades en la ciudad de Cumaná, espero les guste y puedan apoyarme.


Agradezco a los organizadores del concurso y especialmente a @danieldedosd2 por su acompañamiento en la guitarra.


Autor


John Farrar


Letra


Guess mine is not the first heart broken
My eyes are not the first to cry
I'm not the first to know there's
Just no getting over you
You know I'm just a fool who's willing
To sit around and wait for you
But baby can't you see there's nothing else for me to do
I'm hopelessly devoted to you
But now there's no way to hide
Since you pushed my love aside
I'm outta my head hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you
My head is saying fool forget him
My heart is saying don't let go
Hold on to the end, that's what I intend to do
I'm hopelessly devoted to you
But now there's no way to hide
Since you pushed my love aside
I'm outta my head hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you


Link de YouTube


Sort:  

Bella interpretación amiga suerte en el concurso...

Congratulations @fiorabifers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!