Sort:  

Hi senzenfrenz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Totally fabulous, I love to see when people in steemit give everything to show their work with great achievements! Congratulations

Fantastic!! I found this post on Monday morning, while having a little coffee, and it is simply magnificent to hear their voices and listen to the guitar chords of @finkenchris. Happy day to everyone

Thank you very much @marcybetancourt!

ehy dear @senzenfrenz, beautiful version of "Road Trippin", I love Red Hot Chili Peppers and I absolutely love that cello !! congratulations to all for the contest :-))

You did it great man! :) \m/ I have memories with this song, thanks for this performance!

Thanks for your kind reply!