You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 108 ~ Walk With Me in Glen Margaret, Canada (#OpHumanAngels Style)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Love that photo of the heart with the sunlight! That is sending you a message Lyndsay! I really like old weathered wood. It has a special character. No paint necessary! It would spoil the effect. The ChickenBitchez are puddling again! Don't blame them though. When is the snow leaving? Edgar is looking very smug. You may not find a mouse corpse. My cats show me the dead body because they are proud of the job they do and I have had my cats a lot longer. Then they proceed to eat the mouse. A bit gross with all the crunching sounds. So maybe Edgar just ate the mouse!

Sort:  

It's raining today so hopefully that will take care of the last patches of snow.

Thanks for seeing the specialness of the heart photo, it's so surreal to me.

Damn, I sure hope Edgar ate the mouse, either way I'm happy to have not had to see it for 2 days now! :) :)