Operation Human Angels // Other Goings On

in #ophumanangels4 years ago

I got some #OpHumanAngels action in this week, #chalkwithme style:

IMG_4807.JPG

"You Are A Beautiful Soul" written at the Church.

IMG_4768.JPG

"Best Neighbours!" 💗 at the mailboxes, and @alivefoxdeadfox added "Ya Yeet" to it 😄

While we were at the church I let @animationimagine and @alivefoxdeadfox use my camera. The both snapped photos and made posts on #Hive. This week the boys decided to start posting on the blockchain again 😎 I hope they keep it up!

IMG_4808.JPG

You can see some trees are beginning to open now, service berry and apple are putting out some beautiful blossoms.

IMG_4730.JPG

Magnolia I believe...

The Cats Are...Well, Cats.

IMG_4764.JPG

Lina: I am the Master of the Box.

IMG_4763.JPG

I'm too sexy for this box.

IMG_4761.JPG

No Grayson we've been through this, you cannot get in my box.

IMG_4749.JPG

Grayson: Makes Gollum-like hissing sound.

In other cat news, the boys made bird feeders with their Oma and Opa, it's a big hit with the cats:

IMG_4727.JPG

Lina looking out the window contemplating murder.

IMG_4728.JPG

One of the frequent feeders, I've never seen this bird before, it's apparently a Red Shouldered Blackbird.

Another cool bird paid me a visit, I took a video, and on youtube @SallyBeth23 correctly identified it as a Ruffled Grouse. Thank you SallyBeth!


(Video 2:08)

I Went on a #WalkWithMe and rocked out with some Rockin' Robins

IMG_4733.JPG

I love robins, they are actually so badass. I mean, they're always the first bird up, and the last to go to bed. I hear them out calling wayyyyyy longer than the other birds.

It's like, they love to party and stay out late, yet they have a strong sense of responsibility 😂 A rare bird indeed!

IMG_4736.JPG

Sorry for party rockin.

IMG_4737.JPG

Here's A Few Last Shots From the #WalkWithMe

IMG_4742.JPG

Pond Life

IMG_4740.JPG

#StillStanding

IMG_4739.JPG

Lobster Fisherman's

I hope you enjoyed this glimpse into my week, and that you're having fun wherever you are in the world 😘 Goodnight and take care.

Sort:  

Nice walk with many interesting things to see!

The flowers are very beautiful with lovely color! You were lucky to find these birds. They are magnificent, especially the one in the video.

It looks very nice atmosphere at the pond.

Your cats are cute and look healthy.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

I'm happy you liked this little visit of my neighbourhood and home, I will show you the future miniature donkey paddock next hehe, just kidding 😁

Haha! I would love to see your future miniature donkey paddock very soon. ;D

Yay chalk! :D You know I love me some CWM. Thank you for sharing with us! <3

Slowly getting back into er!

Oh @lynds You take great photos. Your life is full of nature and animals. It's wonderful. Stay awesome si-STAR

Thank you SallyBeth, you stay awesome too! Any new vids from your fancy zoom lens?

I really must put more videos out... I just don't have a lot of quality footage as I don't possess a gimble and nature is always moving so tripods alone are useless lol

Greetings @lynds. You can feel the peace and tranquility of nature, how beautiful it is to live like this.

Saludos @lynds. Se percibe la paz y tranquilidad de la naturaleza, qué bello es vivir así.

Thank you so much for visiting us!

The cat pics reminded me of a funny story, here, at the Urban Homestead. My Son-In-Common-Law bought a great kittie bed on amazon. After it came and was unpacked the cat will not go near it. The box however it loves and sleeps inside it most nights. 🤪

Bwa haahahahhahaa, yup, typical!

You live in a really beautiful area. So... you're surrounded by cats and birds, eh? How cool. 😎

I definitely count my blessings @trincowski 😇

Hola @lynds, hermosas fotografías, son lindos paisajes.
alegria.jpg
Hello @lynds, beautiful photographs, they are beautiful landscapes.

Muchas Gracias 🤗