You can if you think you can, Oracle-D contest Winner!

in #oracle-d5 years ago (edited)

winning-1529402_960_720.jpg
Source

Winning starts in the mind, if you've lost in your mind, then you've already lost.

This time last year, if I was told my writing will be winning an Oracle-D review contest, I must have said such was a lie, not because I didn't want to win but because I didn't see myself knowing enough to believe I will be able to win, so what did I do? I began consuming articles from every tech-entrepreneur I could lay my hands on, I came across some articles I could understand easily and others I couldn't get from the first paragraph.

Gradually, I became aware of what made a good review subconsciously, what I also realized is that a good review will pass information in the most understandable way for anyone and that was what got me hooked, how to make anyone understand what was being reviewed and I love to do it so much, I sure still have a lot to learn and I'm glad I put my focus into a tangible effort and I'm willing to positively grow in. I'm totally grateful to Oracle-D for providing the platform to enable writers hone their writing skill and benefit others.

I look forward to participating at more challenging contests from Oracle-D and I urge every prospective contestant to be consistent at writing reviews without waiting to be rewarded for it, reviews are valuable and the value really begins with you.

Here is the wining post, Alpha Browser, protect your data while you surf online, do you know you can loose all your private data to not only hackers but also Tech giants? you need to check how to protect yourself in that post.

Sort:  

Hi @mistakili, as a MAPX token-holder you just got an upvote.

This message is to introduce our latest MAXUV vote bond. It is able to deliver up to 200% vote weight at 0.1% per token per post per day. MAXUV is also open-ended so can scale with increasing users. Please read the launch post and the promotions leading up to HF21. Have a fine day!
[promo dates: 17-27 Aug]

Congratulations @mistakili! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

congrats. i was resteeming after the first sentence. more people nned to learn it

Thanks, I appreciate