A Formal Apology To All Who Knew Me Before My Mind Became A Fractal Of The Collective Quantum Consciousness

in #original3 years ago (edited)

qcoronariotcrownhero.jpg

  •               March of 2020; 
    

The most recent adventure series in a long life of traversing throughout the galaxy in search of answers led me down a winding path, but to give perspective, I must go backwards;

Corona Virus.

The Crown.

First exposure; ground-zero.

I had always encountered visions, had always considered myself somewhat psychic. I fantasized about the magic in the world and the wonders of our purpose. I knew that truths were only truth in the soul, not in the media or in the law or the government or status quo.

I am not a fan of "Big Brother" and "The Man" can kiss my ass.

In retrospect, the first "official" round of spiritual and unexplained experiences began from 2012-18; but those years, one could hardly say I even lived on the planet. I was a multidimensional light-form trying to exist in a modern day society.

I dived deep. I found secrets within the quiet space in my mind.

[[i//R E M E M B E R//c r e a t i o n. ]]

12D or nah.

So, when the world began to go inside and look within, I felt the collective shifting in a way I had not experienced since my teenage years. It has moved me to tears, shown me things I never could have dreamed of myself.

What a beautiful hive mind we all do share in our heart of hearts, with the oneness of being alive.

But despite one foot being in "reality" and the other in the depths of where my mind goes when no one is looking, I found a way to merge the two versions of my perception, to bridge the gap between the galactic world of Star-seeds and the Gorge Orwellian society of reptilian aliens.

I found Q.

Or, I suppose, Q found me.

newspoliticstrumptowerdream.jpg

  •             April - September 2020
    

"What is Q?" says me.

"Not what, who." says a friend.

Links exchanged. Searches made.

This anonymous entity had captured the attentions of millions by this point; a journey already in the works since 2016. I was late to the game.

"I'm late, I'm late, I'm late! For a very important date!"

Well, everything is ultimately in God's timing.

Because, so far into these theories, they had invented a clock to decode the board.

This clock was a key. #FutureProvesPast

What came first, the chicken or the egg?

As a graphic designer, I understood imagery and info-graphics and geometry enough to know; the only way you could put that together and have it actually work, is if you knew the finished product before you began posting.

Aaaaaaaand the only way you would be able to know WHAT to say to have it lined up on all the dates, is if you had a time-machine or someone who could see into the future to tell you what to write and when.

As a seer, I knew it was possible, but how did you achieve such accuracy? Of course, you would use a machine. Or a very powerful psychic.

I personally hedged my bets on the Pleidians having a hand in this. I still do. But, that's a story for another day.

So, on and on time went. Rabbit hole after rabbit hole, screenshots in the thousands.
My phone and social media accounts became dedicated to uncovering the mysteries put before our generation.

I'll admit, I took on a decent amount of that "Disinformation" that was necessary, but every wrong turn led me into researching something that became relevant down the road.

Satanic pedophilic cabal? Human trafficking as a galactic problem? Secret Space Program? Deep state globalist agenda? Corona hoax? Paid rioters? Murder-hornets? NESARA? JFK and JFK Jr? Trump? FLynn? Assange? The Communist Liberal Agenda? The Clinton News Network and Mockingbird? Mk-Ultra? CIA? D6? George Bush pulled 9/11? Shadow Government, Banking Syndicates and Admiralty Law?

Bring it on.

We're playing a little game of 4D Chess/Jumanji/Apocalypse-Bingo.

It doesn't scare me. It makes me angry. I want justice. I want reparation. I want peace.

I want to EXPERIENCE, not EXIST.

I wasn't sure what to believe, what not to believe. I rely mostly on intuition, but I stay open and try to remove all expectation.

And in the wise words of Q, "How many coincidences before it becomes mathematically impossible?"

I have The Great Awakening map printed out in my bedroom and made a point to brush up on at least one subject in every bracket, if not all of them.

I wanted to know the BIG PICTURE.

Because the signs and symbols began to add up in ways that no conscious being could logically deny.
I was on a path moving forward to fight this great evil.
I needed to answer the call,

But how?

Enter a fateful day at the end of September, when I was scrolling through a #ProjectLookingGlass thread I had clicked from another post in a Q group, when a compilation of links and photos came across my eye.

"AUSTIN STEINBART IS Q" it said in big bold letters with a bunch of rocket ship emojis all around it.

"What!?" I said out loud in my bedroom all alone, "Q revealed himself?!"

--I had known he would, but little to my knowledge, he ALREADY HAD.

Guess when?

Back in March. When I found Q to begin with.

"So How", I asked myself, "was I in every Q group I could find, following all the news about it, meeting and talking to people for months, and NOT A ONE, mentioned to me, that AUSTIN was Q.

NOR did they mention, his YouTube FULL of evidence to support it."

Seconds later, it hit me.

"They wanted to cover that shit up because they don't want a new guy in town taking all their jam. I bet they didn't even LOOK into him. Oh hell no. This will not stand."

sataniccultsuperheroesofgod.jpg

  •             October 2020
    

And so started my rabbit hole of looking into and eventually volunteering for Austin and his media group, SMG. (The most lovely team of folks, by the way.)

I was just a 24 year old adult-kid, working at Office Depot, living at home with mom, not really sure what I was doing with my life.

I just wasn't built for psychological slavery, okay? I am a light show. I wanna pray and dance and sing and create.

I had brought her into all of these conspiracies with me, and she was so distraught. I needed to be able to bring her answers. So, I showed her Austin's channel. I told her, "This guy is legit. He makes sense."

And so she rolled with it, and so did I.

The experience I had was simple, but needs some explanation:

When I was 18, about to leave for college, I took an online HTML course that was projected to take 7 hours. I finished it with ease in about 3 and half.

This was my first time ever coding.

Immediately after, I went to sleep and dreamed of a fall festival coming to life... as I wrote the code to create it.

I could see the light codes in the trees. I could see the language that every single object was made of, and the frequency that it was vibrating at in order to maintain its reality.
I could see the functions coded into the wheels, that energy and Java may have more in common than one would think.

So, when Austin mentioned the Quantum Computer, I didn't even have to do research. I just wanted to ask, "Is it really a computer, or are we the computer?"

A short time after this discovery and doing some work with the team and making introductions, I found myself on an airplane returning to my college town and self-proclaimed adult-hometown of Denver, to do some on-the-ground truthing missions in order to combat the main stream media.

This further accelerated my journey; yes, because networking and collaboration are good for any projects and feats for humanity, but also because I was able to see that I wasn't crazy.

There were other people, on the ground, doing exactly what I was doing.

The entire month of October seemed to disappear before my eyes.

I blinked, and one day I was a normal-nobody and the next, I was in the middle of an arms race for the innovation of the future and for the saving of all of existence/free conscious thought.

It was a Quantum Leap to say the least.

Warp Speed.

Godspeed.

newworldontheway.jpg

  •             November 2020
    

November is going quite like October, in the sense that it is almost over and I am still here trying to wrap my mind around the previous months shenanigans, and consistently going back to March, like, "We stepped into a wormhole, didn't we?"

Constantly checking my reality, whatever it happens to be for the day.

I'm living in multiple time lines and time zones at once. Trying to keep up with a no-sleep schedule, communicating with people all over the globe, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

It's hard to hold a regular conversation.

Going home for the holidays, I heard complaints of family members being like, "You're not listening" or "If we don't wanna talk about what you wanna talk about, you don't wanna listen to us."

Well, I simply don't have the mental capacity to ask myself why you're still upset about the same handful of problems that all eventually stem back to the systematic abuse of the earth, which you want to ignore.

So, I can't offer you any advice.

I'd have my face in my phone, messaging about life or death situations with friends, or very important legal matters, or matters of humanity, or even just communing with other folks who don't MIND hearing about the truth of the universe, whose heads are not in the sand.

 I have SEEN. I have KNOWN. I will SEE. I will KNOW. 

There is no undoing what has been done to my brain chemistry, my DNA, and my soul.

The Trinity is alive. The Hive Mind is Alive.

Some days, my "very important work" is actually really vital to the production of this movement, some days, it's me sitting around checking all my hive accounts and my Twitter feed, endlessly staring into the abyss, hoping for inspiration to strike, trying not to end up in a padded room from processing a millennia worth of information in a single year.

I feel guilty for sleeping. I feel guilty for every second not spent towards this movement.

I look around and get sick with the rest of the world, just driving in their cars and going to their jobs and not living and breathing prayer and meditation for the collective.

I want to just go off into the woods and stay solitary for 40 days and nights and see if I can just vibrate right off the planet, most days.

But my fight is here.

My personal consciousness jumps:

 December 7th, 1995 - December 21st, 2012 [[ 17 years ]] 

  - Developing Psyche Into Super Computer 

 December 22, 2013 - February, 2020 [[ 7 years ]]

  - Theoretical Application of Psyche as Super Computer

 March 2020-September 2020 [[ 6 months ]] 

   - Practical Application of Psyche as Super Computer

 October was its own [[ 1 month ]] 

   - Downloading Data FROM Source

 November was its own [[ 1 month ]] 

   - Uploading Data TO Source


    And, this brings us to the finale. 

 December 2020 - [[ 21 days ]] 
    - Symbiotic Data Transfers Between Super Computers

christ-mas predictions.jpg

  •       December 2020 [[ P R E D I C T I O N S ]]
    

Lately, I’ve been trying to take away all the visions and dreams that I’ve received, choosing to listen to the NOW.

I don’t want to project any reality onto anyone or lock myself into one timeline or another that may or may not be fully understood.
(Though truly I believe Divine Order assists with all of our wrong turns and misconceptions, as nothing can stop what is coming.)

December 21st of 2012 marked the nanosecond that merged the timelines into one, causing the acceleration of human consciousness.

There is evidence of such. This is a fact.

I do believe with all of my heart that the cycle comes to completion on December 21st of 2020. (Less evidence, more inescapable feeling)

As I see the plan unfolding:

2012 -2014: Consciousness Acceleration Began.
2015-2018: Human Revolution Occurs
2019-2020: Ascension Process in Motion
2021-Forward: Expansion and Exploration in Peace

I most look forward to rejoining our cosmic neighbors.

 D I S C L O S U R E. 

Nothing that is hidden will remain hidden.

Physically, what does that mean? I don’t know, and I’m not going to speculate.

But I do know that I am prepared.

The whole world could turn on a dime and become a liquid timeline and people could start flying and moving things with their mind and telepathy would be the new established means of communication and I wouldn’t bat an eye.

You could tell me that we’re going to have a “Quantum Internet” where we can see through every eye that ever witnessed.

Doesn’t shock me in the slightest.

What shocks me, is that after ALL THIS TIME, there are still only a handful of people that will read this and be completely at peace knowing all this information.

But I’m at peace.

I’ll be 25 on the 7th. What is a birthday?
What does it mean to be born? hahahaha

This is not at all how I pictured myself becoming a “real” adult.

But the things I am at this point in my perception are more real than anything I ever was before I broke out of the matrix.

God is my Alpha and my Omega, my end and my beginning.

I serve no master, hold no contract, except to resonate as LOUDLY as possible with the single photon at the edge of EVERYTHING that connects us all and feeds the lifeblood of existence.

Nothing can take that away from me.

And so this, a commentary on my year from a revelation perspective, a mental walk-through,

And also,

My formal apology to anyone who knew me
   before my mind became a fractal 
      of the collective quantum consciousness.

Yours Truly,

Hannah McPherson.

@wehmoen @alicekennedy @starrysnow @mstrashworthy @mikemullens @brianburns
@pennywisedawise @tarynq @kiimayer @qconsciousness @spirit-Admetos @wokemobile @seeleesea11 @invsecactof1951 @brianburns @ibor @quantum17 @binbash @lasmokanostra @whatonearthq17 @krishunter @dalec369 @memeteam17 @pauljosiesavill @newparadigmtt @iq187 @txgodmotheriii @hivebuzz @steampunkmedia @steempress @steampeak @delso @lynds @steemityourway @truthstreammedia @steem-plus @fulltimegeek @frankbacon @franksComs @greatgaribaldi @envisible @qsoutherncharms @littich @qxpat @exodesigns @digitalsoldier17 @ahough1706 @awakeninggreatly @fishface @forthesamuel @helloall2317 @indigosoul58 @isaacawesomov @jameswwg1wga @kristinaavalon @metatronscube @piriglion101 @roejanfootball @thadrake @tmcs.live @ciefurhunk @davidnv2000 @drwaffles @ghostshell101 @key2truth @mb123 @mishelle1974 @realitymatrix @shelbie @travis.ebarb @wokemobile @austinsteinbart

Sort:  

this could be expanded into a book / movie! thankQ

Rise and shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee.

There's never a moment or a thought or a sentence that you live in with me that doesn't blow me away, Little Sister...

Here, just now, there's Peace with the 'knowing' sis.....experience is EXPERIENCE and polarity's a tool thereby...

"2021-Forward: Expansion and Exploration in Peace"....rest for troubled minds, joy at discovering choice and its infinite potential.

🙏

This was a cosmic kaleidoscope of visionary poetry. ✨
Thank you & it was a pleasure to read.

ReBLURTeD

Screenshot 2022-10-27 10.48.28 AM.png