drawing faces imagination and female hair bonding style

in #original5 years ago



Click on the image for a large view


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made


IMG_0341.JPG


IMG_0342.JPG


IMG_0343.JPG


IMG_0344.JPG


IMG_0345.JPG


IMG_0346.JPG


IMG_0347.JPG


IMG_0348.JPG


IMG_0349.JPG


IMG_0350.JPG


IMG_0355.JPG


FINISH

IMG_0352.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0354.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture @ sultan-aceh

thank so much @khalis

Very beautiful drawing @sultan-aceh.

thank so much @mind-magic

very nice drawing my dear friend @sultan-aceh

thank so much @momoriso

You are professional beautifull drawing

thank so much @sophiajames