You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👹 Supercharged / Surprisingly Original Artwork / 👾

in #originalart6 years ago

Thanks for all your detailed feedback B, you r the only cat in 7 years to encoded 0835n!u36 I'm sure most of them cats just scrolls away when they seen this name poppin' I'm also aware about it when they find out (after a long period of time ignoring it) what it actually says, and act surprised for exactly 2 seconds while acting like "pfff that's easy" afterwords. You the man Zig, and thanks again for supporting a brother. 👊

Sort:  

Actually it's all memory in my case, you told me when I first looked at it and said something like... "Hmm what's that from?..." ;-)

Mmmkkkaay... (;

circa fourth week of September, 2016 to put it in historic perspective ...

Dude your memory is like an elephant. God bless son. :/

these computator thingies help a bit ... though I try to not fall back on them that easily ... then again, numbers and codes is something I latch onto as a technoid thing, I guess...