You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago

Those urinals are pure class!! Almost the best I've ever seen, the best I have are in Brisbane where you piss onto the bar below or so it seems You can see everyone downstairs, but all they see is a big mirror - pure funny!

Ya litter is a serious affliction and in England and parts of Ireland too I must admit - it's mixture of things - pure ignorant people who think it's ok to throw things on the ground, lack of enough bins in public places, emptying same bins often enough by council and sometimes the wind can be the culprit by blowing tops of wheelie bins and loads of stuff flies out (I have seen that plenty of times) but to be fair number one culprit is ignorant gobshites.

Sort:  

I wanna piss in Brisbane! Like, a lot. Coffee after coffee after coffee. How fun.

Wassup man? Thanks for checking this one out. I'm not gonna lie, I thought I'd lose some friends on this one, seems it's opposite. Pretty happy about that. Glad I didn't say anything condescending in the title.

Ain't those great! Had to go grab Pura like 'you gotta see these things.' I Can't remember what it's called now but it's at a mountain bike shop/coffee joint/rest spot on the side of the canal between Leeds and Ilkley.

I didn't place any of that shit dude. Unlike most here, I carry my trash til I can't. All I did was snap shots. Looks like an infectious lack of respect to a couple foreigners.

img_2570