You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago

I wanna piss in Brisbane! Like, a lot. Coffee after coffee after coffee. How fun.

Wassup man? Thanks for checking this one out. I'm not gonna lie, I thought I'd lose some friends on this one, seems it's opposite. Pretty happy about that. Glad I didn't say anything condescending in the title.

Ain't those great! Had to go grab Pura like 'you gotta see these things.' I Can't remember what it's called now but it's at a mountain bike shop/coffee joint/rest spot on the side of the canal between Leeds and Ilkley.

I didn't place any of that shit dude. Unlike most here, I carry my trash til I can't. All I did was snap shots. Looks like an infectious lack of respect to a couple foreigners.

img_2570