You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago

Depends if they're marking their territory or just being a filthy animal and, well, plus the obvious of course, who's dog is it?

Wassup man? You know I love me some Angryman feedback. Much thanks. You good? Haven't seen you put anything up in awhile.

Sort:  

Yes, I'm good ~ Dog... I've been more comfortable lately just visiting, voting and commenting rather than up-loading masterfully produced, exemplary content of which the huddled masses have come to expect of me...

It's been a pleasure seeing you occasionally showing up in my feed again. I don't subscribe to any of those pinging do-jiggies... so, don't feel as if I'm ignoring you if once in awhile you might wind up too far down on my friends feed to be discovered, silently cursing me out in loud thought.

Pass that along to the French, potato farmer guy as a favor so I'll be less likely to suffer the dire consequences of his wrath, too...

When ya got it ya got it.


I keep saying I'm gonna focus on that or the other thing and then I do it for awhile but between the practice and sincerity I receive here, after a couple weeks in the comment section, I get to missing you guys so I blabbity ba-bo bla about something. It feels good feeling confident in my investment, though, that never sucks. I'm sure it has a little to do with being thousands of miles away from everything I know and all my human interaction involves a monitor and virtual space.

Speaking of.. Man, they won't let me stay here. Didn't see that one coming. My days are numbered. This is plan B like _________ (enter all your favorite curse words)! So we're trying to juggle that obstacle now to the best of our ability, unfortunately there's no books on the shit so we're the blind leading the blind.

See what I mean by human interaction?

Thanks for keeping an eye on me sir.

They won't let you stay in the UK...?!?!?!? Or are you still in Hungary or Poland? I lose track of your exploits at times😏 Czechoslovakia...?

Jeepers-Creepers. Stop confusing us senior citizens...!!!