You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

in #outofthinair2 years ago

My husband always says say what you think says the blonde chick who really sucks at sharing couches with me cuz she's a frikkin couch hog and I could sit on the other one but between me and you, it's just us here, right? I love every second of it.

You know I really wanna know the word now right? Does it start with a C, end with T and rhyme with PANT? Did you? You didn't. C'mon, you didn't really think I was gonna say rhymes with stunt did you?!

Or starts with down, ends with vote and rhymes with clown boat? Haven't seen anything at all about that one all over the place post after post after post not even once—nope! No clown boats. I give, what is it?

Sort:  

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no no no...

i wrote about that a while ago... like 3 weeks - and i think my post was actually a nice perspective on it.! hahahaha

now i have to show you
https://peakd.com/hive-109288/@dreemsteem/because-you-dont-actually-deserve-that-vote-my-friend

no - this one... is a much different word
and you know i'm not gonna tell you.

you know i'm just gonna write it and then share it hahahahahahah

H. E. A. R. T the title. Like, all caps even. En route my friend.